• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess what the jail sentence is for rubbing your crotch into a girl's face in public

SINGAPORE: A 27-year-old man has been jailed for a day and fined S$2,000 for rubbing his private parts on the face of a woman in public.

Ho Jue Ting Adonas committed the obscene act at the outdoors seating area of a restaurant in Tanjong Pagar, on December 20, 2013.

Ho was having dinner with a woman -- whose identity cannot be published -- at about 5.30pm that day.

At about 11pm, after having alcohol, Ho started misbehaving and disturbing other customers at the restaurant.

Ho also pulled down his pants and pushed the woman's head towards his groin, and refused to stop despite being warned by the restaurant manager.

During sentencing, District Judge Low Wee Ping told Ho what he had done was "shocking".

The judge said such an act would have attracted caning if the charge had been categorised as an outrage of modesty.

Ho was charged with committing an obscene act in public -- an offence that carries a maximum penalty of three months' jail and a fine.

In passing the sentence, the judge said he wanted Ho to have a taste of how it feels like to be behind bars.

He also urged Ho to give up drinking alcohol as he seems to be unable to control himself after being drunk.

- AFP/nd

12710_4430041462654_1960945377_n.jpg

THE_CHANSTER

Re: Guess what the jail sentence is for rubbing your crotch into a girl's face in pub

What kind of name is Adonas?

lianbeng

Re: Guess what the jail sentence is for rubbing your crotch into a girl's face in pub

lianbeng suspects he wanted her to bj him but she refused lah!:biggrin:

Wow, a leng zhai. :o

20121228_000253.jpg

20766_1332528466765_1736489_n.jpg
20766_1326426394217_1575820_n.jpg

20766_1326077225488_5169321_n.jpg

melzp

had judge Low knows of those notty pubs around there, he would refer Adonas there.

Yingge

The thread title is misleading... It should me "Guess what the jail sentence is for rubbing your crotch into your girl friend's face in pub"

If not a lot of peoples will start to do it in public on an unknown girl and get a difference sentence...:biggrin:

had judge Low knows of those notty pubs around there, he would refer Adonas there.

Come to think of it, Adonas is a good name for a lupsup bar.

blindswordsman

The sentence is damn bloody light; an ant's bite is more painful than a day served in court. The judge is a joke to give such a light sentence. Send him to jail for three months plus three strokes and he will never ever do it again in public. If he is a FTsh, he should be deported.

It is this kind of sentence that shows sharia laws are better in curbing crime. Cut away his penis.

Microsoft

Ho was having dinner with a woman -- whose identity cannot be published -- at about 5.30pm that day.

At about 11pm, after having alcohol, Ho started misbehaving and disturbing other customers at the restaurant.

He take five and haf hours to take a fucking dinner...back side not pain meh? :confused::biggrin:

Looking at his chubby face.... he must have a short dick..

Microsoft

KNN boh standard. Cheapskate. :biggrin:

Den wat chiu prefer? hawker centre food court or restaurant? Cyber huan of course...:p:p

What kind of name is Adonas?

Could be hongkie....
You know they got the funniest Christian names....
I've met people named geography, cathedral....no joke.
The more creative ones create theirs.....too many weird exanples to list

McDonaldsKid

Haha that's such a ridiculous thing to do!

And maybe he wanted to name himself Adonis but misspelled.

The thread title is misleading... It should me "Guess what the jail sentence is for rubbing your crotch into your girl friend's face in pub"

If not a lot of peoples will start to do it in public on an unknown girl and get a difference sentence...:biggrin:

I don't understand wtf you are writing about.

I know a hongkie hairdresser who called herself Hymen. :o
Suspect her name in cantonese is Hei Mun. :biggrin:

Could be hongkie....
You know they got the funniest Christian names....
I've met people named geography, cathedral....no joke.
The more creative ones create theirs.....too many weird exanples to list

In passing the sentence, the judge said he wanted Ho to have a taste of how it feels like to be behind bars.

The accused also wanted his date to have a taste of his crotch