• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio bu nowadays very aggressive

I would have dented the damn car! :oIo:

Car versus Sadplumpgirl..

FIGHT!

9OKZRKh.gif

Muthukali

What Muthu said is very true.........................

Inanycase, wouldn't those from Fujian also say "simi taiji"? Or is that purely sinkie hokkien?

I know one who can even say KNN, LJ lah, CB lah...... from Fujian provinve. Came here and took up our Secondary and Poly education. if you don't know her personally, you would have thought that she's a Sinkie.

Not surprising, many of them have fully errrrr.............. integrated in many ways................... :biggrin:

I know one who can even say KNN, LJ lah, CB lah...... from Fujian provinve. Came here and took up our Secondary and Poly education. if you don't know her personally, you would have thought that she's a Sinkie.

smthg is wrong with your server, there's loads of pornographic pix of the naked ladies showing off the latest HtC n the new volkswagen

congo9

If i am the driver and i am in Malaysia, i will wallop the CHIOBU into place. Make her know that sometimes law of Jungles still exist in this concrete in Singapore. Reason why she can be so fierce and fearless is because man has allow them to be.

Saw this incident this morning when walking to work.

Chio bu (maybe early twenties) was crossing side road with headphones on. She was walking slowly and there was no pedestrian crossing or zebra crossing.

Car made right turn from main road into side road. By right, car has right of way. Driver had to brake and stopped. Driver honked at chio bu.

Chio bu threw up her arms as if to say: "Hey! Simi taichi (what's the matter)?" Then she lifted a dainty foot and kicked the front bumper of the car. Chio bu is slim with not much meat, so the kick was not strong and hardly made a scratch. Chio bu continued crossing the road.

Driver was a bit stunned. Rolled down the window and yelled: "Bitch! Fucking bitch! Fuck you!". But did not do anything else and drove off.

Wonder what would have happened if driver had got out of his car to confront the chio bu.

Chio bus nowadays very aggressive even when they are in the wrong.

rushifa666

She never had someone stick it to her for long time Liao that's why went mental. More sex = less hysteric bitches

No zebra crossing does not mean you cannot cross the road. sometimes cars must allow people to cross the road safely by slowing down or stopping.
In new york/US, pedestrian will shout at you if you purposely ignore them crossing roads in town areas. That is why their speed limit in towns and residential areas are very slow.
Nowadays, If I see ladies with prams waiting to cross, i look in the rear view mirror to see if it is safe to stop, stop the car and allow the lady to cross the narrow road. You will always get a smile or a thumbs up back.

ykhuser

will any bro here give way to cyclist trying to use the pedsential crossing without dismounting their bicycle?