• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie man fights with a black man 15cm taller than him at Compass point

zeroo

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=743828885662281" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=743828885662281">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/therealsingapore">The Real Singapore</a>.</div></div>

A sinkie with balls

Pizza

It was so obvious that the black man was aggressive in the first place. well, oh, and please mind your language and your hand gesture too, lady in "black".

What's the issue?

Seems like the orange man's wife screams at the nigger's daughter and the nigger
must have fucked her. Then the orange man not happy, saying wife is pregnant, what
you want her to do?

As if pregnant very special like that......KNN

Kuailan

The Chinese lady must be the Black man drug mule!!
She better watch out Black man up to no good!!

Stupid bitch!! must be a write off woman to follow Black Nigerian Conman!

McDonaldsKid

Oh, the hypocrisy of the woman in black!

"Hey hey mind your language..." to "Shut the fuck up!"

And the guy in the background scolding them childish. LOL.

LEGEND

Who's the fucker shouting childish behind the scene? Fucking PAP supporter behaviour! :oIo:
The woman in black is a fucking bitch. She swears and point middle finger while others have to watch their language?
Fuck her Mother Phua Chee Bye! :oIo::kma:

Lol....orange guy is sinkie and nigger is FT?
I'll back the sinkie regardless....
Heartening to see such incidents....it shows sinkies are fighting back....keep it up!
That black cock loving bitch should have been given a few tight slaps....

Pizza

The Chinese lady must be the Black man drug mule!!
She better watch out Black man up to no good!!

Stupid bitch!! must be a write off woman to follow Black Nigerian Conman!

She might be extremely impressed by the black's email before hand.

That's what we need to do to chase all these Foreigners OUT OF SINGAPORE!

Kudos to the brave Sinkie! :biggrin:

Pizza

Heartening to see such incidents....it shows sinkies are fighting back....keep it up!
Maybe on her backside. Piak piak.

I fucked one Tourist Angmo couple for cutting Q at Changi Airport Terminal 1.

Fucked them real bad until the taxi coordinator act blur. :biggrin:

Give it to them as they arrive to Singapore!!! :biggrin:

blindswordsman

Not real fighting, lah. Just pushing around like school boys. No one ended up on the floor. Still sinkie got guts to confront darkie.

When the 'poddles' come, they will show restrain to anything that is dark in color & arrest that SINkee on the spot, they will handcuff him...:rolleyes: