• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

7th highest in the world....but according to leaders...everything is still affordable

sgbuffett <!-- start: postbit_online --> <!-- end: postbit_online -->
Elite Member
<!-- start: postbit_avatar --> <!-- end: postbit_avatar -->
<!-- start: postbit_author_user --> Posts: 4,124 <!-- start: postbit_reputation -->
Reputation: 30 <!-- end: postbit_reputation --> <!-- end: postbit_author_user -->
TfUKjwJ.jpg

7th highest in the world....but according to leaders...everything is still affordable.

<tbody>
</tbody>

<tbody>
</tbody>

LEGEND

Re: 7th highest in the world....but according to leaders...everything is still afford

Why are they asking for higher salary when the stuffs are affordable? :confused:

Jlokta

Re: 7th highest in the world....but according to leaders...everything is still afford

Affordability is relative.

If you make a million a month, everything is affordable.

If you make a couple hundred dollars a month, even a loaf of white bread is expensive.

These 超级白 have to be brought down to earth to feel the pain.

Affordable to PAP Ministers, Cronies, Connected Supporters lah...

escher

If you make a couple hundred dollars a month, even a loaf of white bread is expensive.

NO!

Those PAP bastards should be made to dance under the lamp posts so that we do not have to face the pain those PAP bastards inflict on all of us
They cannot inflict pain anymore to anyone

Stompiss

Don't worry, everything is ok . But No.7 ranking is very very lousy, I would suggest we fast hand fast leg and work towards the lumper One Google ranking... HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stompiss

228223_10150171739905838_4300240_n.jpg

Why is that icon representing sg? You mean after spending billions building the spikey lampa, the hamster wheel, the tombstones, and the fake tree gardens by the bay, none of them is iconic enough?

They are not exceptional enough. :wink:

LOL .................. LOL

Why is that icon representing sg? You mean after spending billions building the spikey lampa, the hamster wheel, the tombstones, and the fake tree gardens by the bay, none of them is iconic enough?

blindswordsman

When you are rich and live in ivory tower, what is inflation, what is affordability? You see nothing, you know nothing. The whole world is rosy. Whatever you want, you can have it. As some people say, when you have to see price tags, you are not rich.

Equalisation

When you are rich and live in ivory tower, what is inflation, what is affordability? You see nothing, you know nothing. The whole world is rosy. Whatever you want, you can have it. As some people say, when you have to see price tags, you are not rich.

Agree. Nowadays one botol Heineken cost $8 compared to $7.20. Nowadays slowly sip only !:o

... Nowadays slowly sip only !:o
u shud stick ur tongue in2 ze hole n lick evry drop til iz dry oso ... :eek:

get back ur moni's worth, man! ...

escher

Once all the PAP bastards and collaborators are dangling under lamp posts and dancing there, everthing in Singapore will become affordable again

Capano2121

They are the highest paid tax payers' dogs but they are still the most & no. 1 incompetent bunch of retards! At least a retard still knows how to sell tissue paper to make a decent living! What do these PAP buffoons know?

It's your fault if you're poor. Remember, Jesus was a rich man. :wink:

Jesus+wasn't+poor.jpg