• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean says his feelings kena cheated by Jap & Thai KTV girls, warns all Sg men!

UltimaOnline

Singaporean man says his feelings kena cheated by Jap & Thai KTV girls, he warns all Sg men not to kena cheated like himself!

Don't fall for Japanese women working in Orchard nightclub -- they're out to cheat your feelings and money
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...who-cheat-orchard-nightclub-customers-stomper

Alvin wants to warn Singaporeans about Japanese women working in an Orchard nightclub here who cheat their customers.

According to Alvin, the Japanese and Thai women at the nightclub, who work illegally on social visit passes, cheat men of their feelings and money by telling them pitiful stories of emotional and financial difficulty.

The men will then feel sorry for the women and offer to buy them a meal.

Alvin recounts his experience at the nightclub in Orchard:

“I was one of the victims (to their act) and didn’t realise that one of the Japanese women is attached to a Singaporean boyfriend and is even staying in his house!

“They will tell stories about their families having financial difficulties and how they have to work in these clubs only to earn less than $1,200 in a month.

“Bringing them out for lunch or supper after work is okay.

“However, they will ask you to “hang” flower or buy them ladies drinks all the time and keep saying how special you are special to them.

“It makes me feel unworthy after knowing they are attached and it is all lies.

“I just want to take this opportunity to remind other Singaporeans to be wary and not fall into the same trap as I did for these illegal cheats.

“All the kisses and so on are just tricks by them, don’t get too mesmerized!”

OverTheCounter

Re: Singaporean says his feelings kena cheated by Jap & Thai KTV girls, warns all Sg

What a loser, this man

Re: Singaporean says his feelings kena cheated by Jap & Thai KTV girls, warns all Sg

Only twits talk kum cheng with the ladies working in the nocturnal entertainment industry or believe their hard luck stories. :rolleyes:

Why not just have your fun (but don't get ripped off) and then get rid of them?

These morons are overly idealizing women, putting them on a pedestal.

No wonder Sinkies donate to NKF and Renci, believe they own a MLM business, and constantly vote in the PAP.

Tuayapeh

Only twits talk kum cheng with the ladies working in the nocturnal entertainment industry or believe their hard luck stories. :rolleyes:

No wonder Sinkies donate to NKF and Renci, believe they own a MLM business, and constantly vote in the PAP.

Yeah typical dumbfuck loser sinkie, wanna play the game but dunno the fucking rules....

Its simple,........fuck (for free if can) and chuck ........:biggrin:

bakkuttay

Life is like a penis. Simple, soft, straight, relaxed and hanging freely.

Then women make it hard.

Annunaki

Pathetic joker expecting to find true love at This type of places .... he is either a nightclub virgin or a retard.

nutbush

hai gong...

Singaporean man says his feelings kena cheated by Jap & Thai KTV girls, he warns all Sg men not to kena cheated like himself!

Don't fall for Japanese women working in Orchard nightclub -- they're out to cheat your feelings and money
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...who-cheat-orchard-nightclub-customers-stomper

Alvin wants to warn Singaporeans about Japanese women working in an Orchard nightclub here who cheat their customers.

According to Alvin, the Japanese and Thai women at the nightclub, who work illegally on social visit passes, cheat men of their feelings and money by telling them pitiful stories of emotional and financial difficulty.

The men will then feel sorry for the women and offer to buy them a meal.

Alvin recounts his experience at the nightclub in Orchard:

“I was one of the victims (to their act) and didn’t realise that one of the Japanese women is attached to a Singaporean boyfriend and is even staying in his house!

“They will tell stories about their families having financial difficulties and how they have to work in these clubs only to earn less than $1,200 in a month.

“Bringing them out for lunch or supper after work is okay.

“However, they will ask you to “hang” flower or buy them ladies drinks all the time and keep saying how special you are special to them.

“It makes me feel unworthy after knowing they are attached and it is all lies.

“I just want to take this opportunity to remind other Singaporeans to be wary and not fall into the same trap as I did for these illegal cheats.

“All the kisses and so on are just tricks by them, don’t get too mesmerized!”

But the same fella, fall for the ants till you see, People's Affectionate & their parent , PxP, who plead with him, they are so poor thing, must help with the GST increases & "hang flower" money to CPF...

Can you pity this fella??

rotiprata

Singaporean says his feelings kena cheated by Jap & Thai KTV girls, warns all Sg

got $$$ to buy flowers to hang...can lam lam...song song, still want to complain....WTF!!!
btw...got lose ur virginity to any of them?..:*:

Taurasu

What a gullible guy, nothing is free in the world of KTV.

I really cannot tahan the term - feelings kena cheated

blindswordsman

What a loser, this man

Looks like he is a newbie to this kind of night life. It happens every where, in health centres, KTVs, spas, etc. You meet a beautiful girl, your heart skips a beat, you lose your mind and soon your money too. Each girl is usually "chained" to some one else. They will tell hardship tales.

Each one of them has that someone somewhere to support with the good life. He does not work but he has a flashy car, lives in a nice house, spend the girl's money, etc. The newbie pays for that someone's luxury in the belief that he is helping the girl. What a sucker.

blindswordsman

Life is like a penis. Simple, soft, straight, relaxed and hanging freely.

Then women make it hard.

.... and every man's life becomes miserable since the days of Adam and Eve.

scoobydoo

Then hor, got bigger biggest Goondus donate to a certain organization hoping for 100X folds in returns.

Equalisation

Was the KTV located opposite of the café that johnny own ?:confused::o

Dark Knight

This Sinkie guy is definitely not alone.
There are many Sinkie guy who ended up falling into a "love trap".
Many of those old uncles also got their CPF cheated by those PRC ladies.

This same old trick still works for men so long as we think using our smaller head.