• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Dedicated to those who have ever worked as external consultants before ...

Rogue Trader

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/BKorP55Aqvg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

zhihau

Super Moderator
SuperMod
Asset
experts... my ex-boss claims i'm an expert on fish after working on them for four years... i safely told him i just had more questions than before :o:o:o

vamjok

Alfrescian
Loyal
experts... my ex-boss claims i'm an expert on fish after working on them for four years... i safely told him i just had more questions than before :o:o:o

a non-expert will not realised they did not know what they did not know.

Leongsam

High Order Twit / Low SES subject
Admin
Asset
It's pretty obvious that the Asian guy is an idiot. :rolleyes: The Ang Mohs have a far better grasp of what is going on.

Leongsam

Admin
Asset
Just shows that you're as hopeless as the stupid customers who ask for contradictory requirements :rolleyes:

Life is full of contradictions. That's why consultants are needed in order to enable contradictory states to co exist.

If I hire a consultant, it's so that they can weave their magic. EG take BMW for example. Their cars are crap. However, their marketing consultants have been pushing "The Ultimate Driving Machine" message for years and a huge number of people now believe it.