• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NS-man death coroner’s inquiry: captain not clear about mental illness

Re: No coverup - SAF officer found wanting!

Wow, S1 office admin duties still kena sign so many extras. :rolleyes:

She must have been quite a vindictive bitch. Maybe no man wants her, so she vents her frustration on a keling NS slave under her authority. :biggrin:

RIP private. At first thought a da por captain, turn out to be a zha bor captain. If have to face this zha bor captain face everyday, maybe I also jump.

ahbohthen

RIP private. At first thought a da por captain, turn out to be a zha bor captain. If have to face this zha bor captain face everyday, maybe I also jump.

Who let her become captain? Eyes covered with stamp?

enterprise2

She must have been quite a vindictive bitch. Maybe no man wants her, so she vents her frustration on a keling NS slave under her authority. :biggrin:

Female officers r the worse!! All tekan queens!

Who let her become captain? Eyes covered with stamp?

Sign on army is not taking part in a beauty contest.

In fact her rough face makes her a better soldier. Camo cream applied to her face will not fall off that easily.

ahbohthen

Sign on army is not taking part in a beauty contest.

In fact her rough face makes her a better soldier. Camo cream applied to her face will not fall off that easily.

She will look better with Camo cream on.:biggrin:

Still don't understand why sinkees zha bors sign on. Sinkee males bobian, no choice. SAF really that good meh?

Why only blame on the zha bor? It saf fault to deploy a siaolang in the first place. Just exempt the siaolang can liao. Then what had happened would not happen.

Still don't understand why sinkees zha bors sign on. Sinkee males bobian, no choice. SAF really that good meh?

Some are butch and some want to do man job to prove a point. Entry level zha bor officer salary much higher than private sector.

McDonaldsKid

The system was failing too. Usually commanders are made known of their subordinates' conditions. Not sure why this wasn't the case. When I was doing NS the technology wasn't so advanced. I would think that now all these information will be available with the click of a mouse. Remember, MINDEF spends the most money among all the ministries.

You take a look at the face....you will have trouble "standing" even she volunteer to do a "yum, yun"...but you're intp BDSM with a woman in uniform & a whip....NOW CAPTAIN..you're ON!....must have whipped a lot of Majors...ha ha ha to get the Captaincy!! :rolleyes:

Poseidon

This case reminded me of the Navy ship langa accident which happened a few years back, Duty officer on watch was a char bo. Anybody still remember it?

McDonaldsKid

You take a look at the face....you will have trouble "standing" even she volunteer to do a "yum, yun"...but you're intp BDSM with a woman in uniform & a whip....NOW CAPTAIN..you're ON!....must have whipped a lot of Majors...ha ha ha to get the Captaincy!! :rolleyes:

She probably threatened to sleep with the Majors if she didn't get promoted.

Microsoft

Agree...rather den answering why SAF make a sinkie with mental problem serve ns...now try to push everything to dis captain...FT leh papies? How cum FT no nid to serve NS har? Pls ans us. Tank Q.

Poseidon

Agree...rather den answering why SAF make a sinkie with mental problem serve ns...now try to push everything to dis captain...FT leh papies? How cum FT no nid to serve NS har? Pls ans us. Tank Q.

You want an old man to be your platoon mate? Sounds familiar?

Standard Tai Chi procedures. Someone have to play the devil and the other one play the angel.

Microsoft

You want an old man to be your platoon mate? Sounds familiar?

No leh...most FT in moi cumpany young strong n healthy...can take part in Triathlon lah, Marathon lah, climb mountain lah...go driving lah...fitter den commando...:biggrin::biggrin:

Poseidon

No leh...most FT in moi cumpany young strong n healthy...can take part in Triathlon lah, Marathon lah, climb mountain lah...go driving lah...fitter den commando...:biggrin::biggrin:

You have got your answer. They FT, special treatment.
We sinkie, LJ treatment.

A 'good' job in the sense that it is stable, predictable working hours and nice govt job perks. You can also eat at a cookhouse, maybe save some lunch money.