• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

parents let ah boy pee and run naked in SG. guess from what country?

blindswordsman

Really red eye sore to see this kind of shitty behaviour. You expected to see it only in 3rd world country but it happened in SG, a country touted as a 1st world country due to mass importing of FTsh who do not know what is right and what is decency.

chilakak

Really red eye sore to see this kind of shitty behaviour. You expected to see it only in 3rd world country but it happened in SG, a country touted as a 1st world country due to mass importing of FTsh who do not know what is right and what is decency.

We may allegedly be 1st world but our gahmen invited in more than a million barbarians. It will be like a zombie infestation. Very soon, more and more of us will become like them.

The fucking toilet is just a few steps away at the back of the kopitiam. These fucking parents are useless. They are so engrossed in stuffing their face, they can't be bothered to take their kid to a toilet? And sinkies rent to these PRC assholes? U will see pee stains on your floor and walls of the rental flat, if that is the way they bring up their kids.

The next memoir will be titled "From third world to first and back"

lianbeng

*******************/mybb/Thread-Parents-let-kid-pee-openly-at-Changi-Food-Centre-and-run-around-naked

lianbeng saw this at sgfuck! :biggrin: sam leong kana slammed!

In my neighbourhood kpt, I have yet to see this PRC young boy about 7-9 yrs old put on a shirt or t-shirt. His father talks seepay loud and their accent tells me they are from China. Even dinner time also topless. Lucky no ang kong!