• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ashley Madison still trying to let Sinkies have affairs easier

hurley

see his face, can understand why he can only go for affairs

NoelBiderman.png

The founder of extramarital dating portal Ashley Madison has not given up on trying to get the ban on the local edition of the website lifted - months after it was blocked by the authorities.

This even after the Media Development Authority (MDA) had earlier this month rebuffed the latest attempt by Canadian businessman Noel Biderman to negotiate a review of the ban.

His lawyers had sent a letter to the MDA on Feb 3 requesting a meeting, but the regulator replied on March 5, saying it intended to stand firm on its decision to block the site here.

An MDA spokesman, responding to queries from The Straits Times, said yesterday that the letter from Avid Life Media, which Mr Biderman heads, "discloses no basis in fact or law to merit any review of MDA's decision to block the Ashley Madison website".

Agoraphobic

It destabilizes the family.

Although it is not encouraged, there will always be affairs. This guy just wishes to make a buck from it. The gov't wishes to provide moral compass and get credit for it. People do not need this or any other websites to pursue extramarital affairs. People will be people.

What's wrong with having affairs? It takes two hands to clap. :eek:

Shinji Kagawa

Although it is not encouraged, there will always be affairs. This guy just wishes to make a buck from it. The gov't wishes to provide moral compass and get credit for it. People do not need this or any other websites to pursue extramarital affairs. People will be people.

thanks for the information. :wink::rolleyes:

Tuayapeh

see his face, can understand why he can only go for affairs

NoelBiderman.png

The founder of extramarital dating portal Ashley Madison has not given up on trying to get the ban on the local edition of the website lifted - months after it was blocked by the authorities.

This even after the Media Development Authority (MDA) had earlier this month rebuffed the latest attempt by Canadian businessman Noel Biderman to negotiate a review of the ban.

His lawyers had sent a letter to the MDA on Feb 3 requesting a meeting, but the regulator replied on March 5, saying it intended to stand firm on its decision to block the site here.

An MDA spokesman, responding to queries from The Straits Times, said yesterday that the letter from Avid Life Media, which Mr Biderman heads, "discloses no basis in fact or law to merit any review of MDA's decision to block the Ashley Madison website".

lampar la....

this cb kiah obviously trying to churn publicity for his stupid website ....

pay to find pussy and no guaranteed action because some of these fucking so called advertisers are not even real i bet?

if the pussy is itchy enough it should be for free.... just go search around in craiglist singapore personals and you can find a lot of free or paid action waiting to be had.....

its like paying for porn .... who does that man???

wtf ......

But hsien Loong, Shanmugam, Con You, Hsien Yang, half the cabinet, all had affairs. If they had Ashley Madison available to them, they could have fucked more charbos.

scoobydoo

without prejudice,
now with technology in telecommunications, USA smartphones, even China smartphones,
weChat, etc, affairs are happening everyday spontaneously.
what is there to ban?

without prejudice,
now with technology in telecommunications, USA smartphones, even China smartphones,
weChat, etc, affairs are happening everyday spontaneously.
what is there to ban?

The same reason why they banned a few porn sites... to send a signal to their conservative supporters that the govt is for clean, wholesome, pro-family values. You don't need to ban everything, banning a few high profile ones will do.

Agoraphobic

I agree with you on Con You, Hsien Yang, Shanmugam, half the cabinet, but not hsien Loong. Firstly, he needs his papa's permission, and if by any chance the gurkha guard inform his boss, he surely kena jialat jialat. When that happens, even he willingly mai hum.

But hsien Loong, Shanmugam, Con You, Hsien Yang, half the cabinet, all had affairs. If they had Ashley Madison available to them, they could have fucked more charbos.

The former speaker of parliament ( late) have a mistress....to misquote old wooden..." if they have no affairs, I worry"... unless you are NO PORN LUI.... ha ha ha ha

palden

Destablize what family? Just give the poor guy another outlet to stay sane in the midst of all the pressures.

palden

They are trying to make us insane. My wife outsourced all her functions. She is just like a piece of lard sleeping beside me every night.