• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HK 90s Pop Star Shirley Kwan Piak Raw by Bhutan Lama Monk

Pinkieslut

據臺灣媒體報道,以《難得有情人》走紅歌壇的47歲香港女歌手關淑怡,2005年承認是單親媽媽後,一度外傳曾志偉是她兒子關浚賢的爹,12年底她公開辟謠後才平息傳聞,但始終不透露兒子生父是誰,香港雜志報道,她在本月13日突然在私人主頁揭開12歲兒子身世之謎,指兒子生父是不丹的活佛,還怨對方12年來沒提及也沒給過兒子一通電話,對兒子不聞不問。

74501_11n.jpg:d

Kuailan

Wendy Deng and her fuckard face only managed to gold dig Rupert Maddog
b'cos she's much younger than the oldman!! Anyway she managed to screw up few million
from Maddog!! Anyway Maddog has never seen a much more beautiful girl before so Wendy
was considered one and only in the world mad ugly witch!!

LEGEND

I like her voice. I m sure she gives out nice moans too. :o

[video=youtube;lhB9uMNveXI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhB9uMNveXI[/video]

Pop star's name is Shirley Kwan Piak Raw? What kind of Chinese name is that?

She was quite ok in the 90s..but now consider ok lah for her age...better than Wendi Deng n Pinky Husband...n Ris Low

alamak, TS means name is Shirley Kwan, She kena piak piak ass and kena raw fuck la .

Thanks for the clarification. I wonder because last time sinkieland also have one Piak name I think from MRT.

Gosh! This type of thing also dare to reveal? I think she buay song.

[video=youtube;tPmkmrjg_mg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tPmkmrjg_mg[/video]

关淑怡 - 一切也愿意

She is quite OK looking,,,when she was younger,,now still ok lah,,she old already leh

[video=youtube;idagID2BvQg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idagID2BvQg[/video]

關淑怡 - 星空下的戀人

Shirley Kwan - Lovers Under the Starry Sky

Semaj2357

Thanks for the clarification. I wonder because last time sinkieland also have one Piak name I think from MRT.

Gosh! This type of thing also dare to reveal? I think she buay song.

this mrt one has the same type of appearance of the aunty cunty in the uniform of a chinese resto waitress, so definitely buay song due to her looks :p.