• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Godma tells girl, 15, to become hooker

I realised one thing...pimp, rape, molest someone related to you and your name will be protect by the court. Do it on strangers and your name will be made known to the world.

In short, the more beast-like you are, the more protected you will be.

When she needed money, the 15-year-old girl turned to her godmother for help.

She suggested that the Secondary 3 student sell her body.

She then found a customer for the underage girl and kept some of the earnings.

Yesterday, the 45-year-old woman pleaded guilty to procuring the girl for the purpose of prostitution, abetting a customer to have commercial sex with her and living off her earnings.

The woman, who cannot be named to protect the minor, was jailed a year and fined $4,000 on the first two charges, with the third charge taken into consideration for sentencing.

Read the full report in The New Paper on Thursday (March 27).

No lah, it's because the victim is a minor. Don't want to spoil the surprise for her future husband. :wink:

Royalblood

no need to guess, out the papers liao.

The perpetrator is a bangala. Paid the minor 200sgd to screw her five times, but at the end of the session ask for 50bucks back coz he no money left on him... simply wtf lol

Royalblood

A former quality assurance inspector was jailed for 12 months on Wednesday for instigating her teenage god-daughter to have paid sex with a Bangladeshi worker.
The 45-year-old pleaded guilty to instigating the 15-year-old Secondary 3 student to have sex with the co-accused, Md Zahangir Alam (Ronju) Mohammad Ali Sheikh, 30, for $200 at Jin Dong Hotel in Geylang last October, reports The Straits Times.
The inspector, who cannot be named so as to protect the minor, was given a concurrent sentence of four months' jail and a $4,000 fine after admitting to procuring the girl for prostitution.
A district court heard that the minor met the accused last Sept 30 and mentioned that she was in need of money. The accused then suggested that she have sex with men in return for money, and that she could help her find a man.
The next day, the pair went to Chinese Garden to meet the accused's boyfriend, Bangladeshi national Md Jewel Abdul Latif, 31, who then invited the co-accused to meet them at the Chinese Garden.
That evening, the accused told the minor to get close to the co-accused and offer him sex for $200, saying $50 of her earnings would have to be given to her.
The minor told the co-accused she was 16, and offered him sex for $200. He agreed and all four took a cab to Geylang where they checked into two rooms on Oct last year.
The minor collected $200 from the co-accused who had sex with her five times. They left the next day.
After checking out of the hotel, the co-accused asked for $50 as he had no more money. The minor obliged. She later handed over $50 to the accused.
The co-accused was jailed for 10 months last December for engaging in paid sex with the minor. The maximum penalty for paid sex with any person under 18 is seven years' jail and a fine.