• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian Chinese are smarter and clever than Singapore Chinese

Malaysia education system adds one more year to the secondary school, finish Form 5 which is 5 years secondary schooling. Whereas Singapore only do 4 years secondary.

Add one more year of schooling makes a lot of different to a growing up kid. Add one more year the brain developed more and can absorb more info. Why so hurry to end education, the more years they spend schooling the brain develop better in their growing up stage.

This could be why Goh Keng Swee, the Johor chap, is smarter than LKY he built Jurong Industry from scratch.

... Add one more year of schooling makes a lot of different to a growing up kid. Add one more year the brain developed more and can absorb more info. Why so hurry to end education, the more years they spend schooling the brain develop better in their growing up stage ...
bcos dey want u 2 further "develop" ur blain in ns ... :o

Malaysia education system adds one more year to the secondary school, finish Form 5 which is 5 years secondary schooling. Whereas Singapore only do 4 years secondary.

Add one more year of schooling makes a lot of different to a growing up kid. Add one more year the brain developed more and can absorb more info. Why so hurry to end education, the more years they spend schooling the brain develop better in their growing up stage.

This could be why Goh Keng Swee, the Johor chap, is smarter than LKY he built Jurong Industry from scratch.

You are quite daft - linking the number of school years with intelligence. :rolleyes:

In fact, JC (senior high school) education should be three years. However, the kiasu MOE (in collaboration with NS enlistment demands with Mindef) shortened JC education to two years. How did they do it? Simple: they squeeze three years' worth of syllabus into two years. That's why JC students are stressed, and they seldom form strong bonds with the school. Everything is rushed. Everyone's memorizing ten year series answers instead of appreciating what they are learning.

you gone kuku oredi.

I said brain development, not intelligent.

You are quite daft - linking the number of school years with intelligence. :rolleyes:

In fact, JC (senior high school) education should be three years. However, the kiasu MOE (in collaboration with NS enlistment demands with Mindef) shortened JC education to two years. How did they do it? Simple: they squeeze three years' worth of syllabus into two years. That's why JC students are stressed, and they seldom form strong bonds with the school. Everything is rushed. Everyone's memorizing ten year series answers instead of appreciating what they are learning.

blindswordsman

Generally, Malaysians are smarter. They work and live in SG as PR, refusing to take up shitizenship. They earn SGD to pay for good life in Ringgits back home. They ride motors or take public transport in SG. Back home, they drive Mercedes. No shitizenship, no NS, no hassle, no commitments. Still, they can own HDB flats and live as PR for donkey years like a shitizen. Now, who is smarter? Malaysians or PAP Govt?

Other FTsh are also following suit. Remain as PR in SG and let sinkies die.

rambo22

sg how to compare with bolehland

their population is 23 million

ours minus ft only abt 3 million

those msian chinese who work here managerial in position are their cream of the corp

JossSticksCandleWax

'5 years experience or 1 year experience repeated 5 times'

Threadstarter needs to go to Malaysia and talk to the youths there and see if there are really smarter or if the education system over there aids brain development.

The m&d language itself is a retardation to brain growth. The islamic environment stifles creativity.

true, 100% agree.

Other than ringgit exchange rate, they find it stupid to waste 2 years doing cheap labour, why opt for citizenship which make their son suffer.

LKY cannot fool them and has been scratching his head all these years how to nap them.

Generally, Malaysians are smarter. They work and live in SG as PR, refusing to take up shitizenship. They earn SGD to pay for good life in Ringgits back home. They ride motors or take public transport in SG. Back home, they drive Mercedes. No shitizenship, no NS, no hassle, no commitments. Still, they can own HDB flats and live as PR for donkey years like a shitizen. Now, who is smarter? Malaysians or PAP Govt?

Other FTsh are also following suit. Remain as PR in SG and let sinkies die.

The m&ds are the same in Singapore, exclude them you find the m&d Chinese gain much from the system, adds one more year help their brain development.

'5 years experience or 1 year experience repeated 5 times'

Threadstarter needs to go to Malaysia and talk to the youths there and see if there are really smarter or if the education system over there aids brain development.

The m&d language itself is a retardation to brain growth. The islamic environment stifles creativity.

JossSticksCandleWax

The m&ds are the same in Singapore, exclude them you find the m&d Chinese gain much from the system, adds one more year help their brain development.

I strongly suggest you go over to JB City Square Popular Bookstore and read their secondary school assessment books and tell me if 1 extra year of m&d education help in their brain development.

Dunno about being smarter, but Malaysian women generally make better girlfriends than SG women.

I'm sure you will have exceptions, so do note the "generally". :wink:

bcos dey want u 2 further "develop" ur blain in ns ... :o

Both of you quite correct. We savve one year in sec school by going express and causing so many student drop out and end up in ITE or stop before O level.
But wasting 2 year in NS. If use that 2 year in NS convert to extra one year in sec and we still have one year advantage over the age.

GoldenPeriod

Both of you quite correct. We savve one year in sec school by going express and causing so many student drop out and end up in ITE or stop before O level.
But wasting 2 year in NS. If use that 2 year in NS convert to extra one year in sec and we still have one year advantage over the age.

NS will never be abolished by the PAP. The truth is NS is not a matter of national security but used to enforce and entrench PAP's political dominance and the Singaporean sheep psyche. What better way to control the population than to tekan them into submission from an impressionable age?