• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian FTrash Proclaim Punggol is a Telugu!

[h=2]Sorry state of Singapore’s Tamil population[/h]
dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
March 9th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

Truth is… the Tamils are in a sorry state in Singapore. Recently I was in Punggol Plaza and overheard a group of FT Indian women speaking (loudly) that Punggol is a Telugu (another Indian state) area and one of the women was asking the others to persuade their friends (Telugu) to rent their houses in Punggol.

Was shocked… for the first time I have to believe some of them complaining that locals schools have started to remove Tamil and teach other Indian languages.

This would happen when each state’s people are going to form their own concentration in Singapore and demand their own requirements. Why can’t an Indian national learn any one of our national languages? Something is wrong…

For Singapore, it will slowly see Tamil population dissolve and their language, culture (temples, eateries, etc) will be replaced by other cultures. This is very evident in Little India, where nowadays most of the eateries and shops are replaced or owned by people from other Indian states.

Lastly we have to appreciate our Nominated MP (Dinakaran) raising this issue to the government and asking the gov to take into consideration the slowing/dropping down of the Tamil population and increase in the other Indian state populations.

More languages more cultural differences – more problems.

Mogan

* Comment appeared in: Crises brewing in Little India in Singapore

wendychan

singapore HUAT AH!!!!!
MORE MOENY
means you are a fantastic FOOking piece of human

blindswordsman

The core "Singaporeness" of this country is double confirmed gone sooner than expected. With all kinds of FTsh staking their turfs in this country, these FTsh will gang up soon against locals. No wonder the ang moh cyclists, the ah tiong pau shop woman, etc were so arrogant to challenge locals. Who is responsible for these FTsh running wild in this country?

kingrant

Much depends on whether the greedy Chinese Sinkies will rent out their flats to Indians rather than rent to other races or keep them vacant on principle.

The fooking quota is a farce. Even if the precinct has exceeded the race quota, the indiv block can still take more. What shit is that from the HDB?

But you see here is the problem. Cannot blame chinese ppl at all in this so not much reaction. Now just say it is china or say some type of chinese race replacing tamil and then you will see more ppl react.

You ever notice that local indians don't react as aggressively towards other indians compared to local chinese against china or chinese from other places?

At the end of the day an indian regardless of his race whether he is tamil or whatever would rather be with another indian of another race rather than say a non indian.