• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Killed Lionheart ???

ilovesingapore

all the motherfuckers and cowards...they have been fucking kopi for the last two months!!!

they will all come marching into this cesspool....one by one
chonburific has been fucking honourably...so let him be!!!!
cbbin bkt is already fucked
thugsin is already fucked
majullah is already fucked
josssticks is already fucked
i h p is already deadly fucked
brubec is already deadly fucked
Jah is now fucked!!!
windsor is now fucked!! no balls to post only shoot aeroplanes!!
cheescake just got his cbbin creamed!!!
all the motherfuckers and bullies already fucking dead!!!
more ghosts and demons will surface....just wait and see!!!

all the motherfuckers and cowards...they have been fucking kopi for the last two months!!!

Jah is now fucked!!!
When limpeh fucking your mother, can please don't peep. your useless father never teach you? I will let you fuck your mother when my bangla workers all fuck your mother liaoz. By the way, your useless father still owe me money. When pay har?

I will let you fuck your mother nua chee bye when all the banglas are done. BTW, your mother phua chee bye got very good FR. soon will be the niggers fucking your mum. And please remember ask your useless father return money. if not, your mother have to be fucked by mat yoyo soon.

ilovesingapore

they are all murderers, gangsters, thugs, hooligans and motherfuckers.....

angbin is truly retarded..no testicles to post...just fcuk in the longkang darkness!!!
donor is fucked blind...no balls to post...only fuck in the dark
xingguy just got gutterily fried in shit oil!!!
Jah is now fucked!!!

angbin is truly retarded..no testicles to post...just fcuk in the longkang darkness!!!
Jah is now fucked!!!

When limpeh fucking your mother, can please don't peep. your useless father never teach you? I will let you fuck your mother when my bangla workers all fuck your mother liaoz. By the way, your useless father still owe me money. When pay har?

Have you considered the possibility that you defaulted on your subscription fee, you moron? :rolleyes:

The last stab was from JW5.

Lionheart still had more than 2000 reputation points.

Now lionheart is minus 55 and he is under moderation.

There is no indication in the Reputation System to show HOW LIONHEART HAD BLED TO DEATH.THERE WAS
NO FURTHER ZAPS . HE DID NOT POST FOR SOME TIME.

WHO COULD HAVE THE POWER TO KILL LIONHEART ??? MORE THAN 2000 REPUTATION POINTS GONE!!!!

What is happening here???

ilovesingapore

Can you please stop spamming the forum with the same nonsense, forum disrupting agent? asshole!!!

ilovesingapore

Your mother asshole sibeh song. According to FR from my bangla worker.

fuck you lah chonburic, go and fuck xingguy!!!

ah meng the gorilla monkey kana fucked badly...mauled to death....terminal now!!!
Jah is now fucked!!!

fuck you lah chonburic, go and fuck xingguy!!!

ah meng the gorilla monkey kana fucked badly...mauled to death....terminal now!!!
Jah is now fucked!!!

I say already, limpeh will give you chance to fuck your laubu phua chee bye. but your useless father have to pay me back the money. Wah today geylang so free arh?

ilovesingapore

I say already, limpeh will give you chance to fuck your laubu phua chee bye. but your useless father have to pay me back the money. Wah today geylang so free arh?

go fuck yourself you maggot head! vulval mouth!! puny prick!!!

orkut_insulting_scraps_comments5.gif

ilovesingapore

you and your stupid limpeh limpeh ..lan lah limpeh

go fuck yourself you maggot head! vulval mouth!! puny prick!!!

orkut_insulting_scraps_comments5.gif

[video=youtube;0Qr2-QAKQoU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Qr2-QAKQoU[/video]

Majullah !!!! :biggrin: