• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Killed Lionheart ???

you and your stupid limpeh limpeh ..lan lah limpeh

go fuck yourself you maggot head! vulval mouth!! puny prick!!!

orkut_insulting_scraps_comments5.gif

kopi fucker

TF0bkVJ.gif

ilovesingapore

The term is good riddance to bad rubbish....
Kopisai is much more viler than bad rubbish.....

yah lah narong, you are the bestest here...the biggest vulval mouth with the biggest asshole too!
long time no fuck you liao...so now go dogs fuck!!! and shut your fucking dirty mouth!!!

ilovesingapore

kopi fucker

TF0bkVJ.gif

i told u so this JAH is the worst motherfucking asshole here....even IHP and Brubec cannot fuck him better than his vulval mouth!!!
you see how really dirty he really is!!!! simply kurang ajar to say the least!!! the vulval war is on -fucking vulval war is on!!!

ilovesingapore

wauhahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lalalalalallaaaallaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
haha...this is nothing unexpected!!! THUG has overtaken from I H P as the lampar one motherfucker!
MBSSLUTS and his henchmen remain monstrous motherfuckers!!!!...lallalallalalalallalaalalllallala.....ahmeng the kingmakerfucker!!!

Latest Reputation Received (3127 point(s) total)
04-03-2014 05:10 AM
ThugSin
Thread:Zap Lionheart...You have 1 more day! Link here!
FUCK YOUR MOTHER PUA CHEEBYE
04-03-2014 04:43 AM
SamSengKia
lalallalalallala
04-03-2014 04:43 AM
Gwendolene
lalalalla
04-03-2014 04:41 AM
GOONDUSAMI
lalallalalallallala
04-03-2014 04:41 AM
oppoibchief
lalalallalalala
04-03-2014 04:40 AM
PAPIBCHIEF
lalallalalalala
04-03-2014 04:39 AM
MBSSL0TS
lalallalalalallala
04-03-2014 04:38 AM
MBSSLOTS
lalalalalalalala