• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkees under current regime no hope no future

Everything have to pray for pappies. Sinkees feedback, regime ask why sinkees not happy?

Mrt got problem, they say why u all so stupid to take mrt at same time.

Really really no future liao. Like one bro sig. Say, run road while u can.

escher

Our only future is that the smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY with mouth wide wide open is days or weeks from becoming a fucking rotting corpse.
And with his becoming a cold corpse, the entire rotten PAP will front stab and back stab for the hundreds of billions LKY stolen from all of us

AND WHEN WE FINISH OUR YUM SENGS AND SINGING ON STREETS AND TABLE TOPS, WE WILL FINISH THE CLEANSING OF STINKAPORE AND MAKE IT SINGAPORE AGAIN

Next thing you know Josephine will blame us for her menopause. :wink:

Why do these rich elites not think things through before speaking to the public? Maybe they should start playing chess, it trains them to see a few steps ahead with every move.

Mps duties to serve people. But become openings to bod in listed companies. Any mps that has more than 1 bod appointments should be out. Too much conflict of interests. Lastly , smelly stinkees need u to voice out in parliament why smelly stinkees so unhappy!

Lestat

Without a transcript, they are incapable of saying anything proper. :biggrin:

Oh wait. Even WITH a transcript, they are still capable of cock-ups. :kma:

blindswordsman

Everything have to pray for pappies. Sinkees feedback, regime ask why sinkees not happy?

How to run road when your family root is here? FTsh can only run road if they unhappy. All sinkies now condemned to die if Govt policies unchanged.

Sinkee must united. Foreigners here to contribute, sinkees welcome. Foreigners here to steal sinkee livelihood. Sinkees hoot back!!! If garberment don't do their job. Sinkees will have to do it. Hoot these stinking shits out of stinkingland!

Btw, I will be terminating one chow Brit work permit next month. Not becos of ac, becos this brit fucking useless. Sales no good, customer retention rate low. And want to ask high salary. So I say fuck out!

ChenHaoNan

Those who can run road sure run. However there are many unable to run road due to need to care for elderly parents etc etc.

escher

Sinkee must united. Foreigners here to contribute, sinkees welcome. Foreigners here to steal sinkee livelihood. Sinkees hoot back!!! If garberment don't do their job. Sinkees will have to do it. Hoot these stinking shits out of stinkingland!

How to unite?

Stinkies do not even fuck care for those trying to speak for them.
Sinkies do not support those that speak out.

Look at the fucking difference in Thailand
And Ukraine.
And Syria

Stinkies not even facing bullets and tanks like other people elsewhere.

Stinkies with no fucking balls send a clear message acrose

SMRT and other PAP corrupt bodies can do about any fuck thing that they like to squeeze and screw stinkies of more and more money and to fuck them as they like

The lack of interest of stinkies to turn up for the protest organised in HL park send clear messages to PAP bastards that they can do any fuck thing that they care to do and stinkies will remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be screwed and fucked by them.

Sinkies did not turn up by the hundreds or even by tens of thousands to overturn police cars and to burn the police cars.

Who will want to stand out and fight for stinkies when the fucking stinkies got no fucking balls and want to remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked by PAP

Stinkies get what they fucking deserved
money being screwed from them and FTs coming in to kick them out of jobs and to laugh at them
Stinkies get what they fucking deserved.

blackmondy

Btw, I will be terminating one chow Brit work permit next month. Not becos of ac, becos this brit fucking useless. Sales no good, customer retention rate low. And want to ask high salary. So I say fuck out!

Will be nice to post his pic for all to see.

Kuailan

Sinkie loved to complain our Gahmen Listen with attentive ears BUT they solved problems to their advantage!!

Sinkie complain JAM Gahmen increase ERP road pricing and built more Gantry!! Now got more than 80 gantries!!
ERP :Extortion Road Pricing.

Gahmen took action on Car loan killing all Second hand car traders in one BLOW!

But COE increased PRICE at $70K going the other way round! Unbelievable!!

Sinkie complain more German car sale because they have got Higher Horse Power Now they separate
the Two category to make more Money from Sinkie, this is to their Advantage again!!

Sinkie Compliant on Housing Gahmen took action cut off all the blood line accept their

to the benefit of the Gahmen, increase property & sales Tax!! Now Housing agent got no sale!!

You complain MRT too crowded instead solving the Problem they increase MRT
fare!! WTF!! this is NOT Problem solving even a Primary student can do that !! Increase
price, increase fare who doesn't know!! Break down and Increase Fare 2 separate ISSUES
how dumb can Gerald Ee be!! I respect his father not this SOB Blok!!

Sinkie complain Car Park always full our Gahmen sent Fong Fei Fei to issue more FINE!!

Private estate Wheel Lock Sinkie's car our gahmen LTA sent their running dogs to
patrol, bite and issue summons, today Shitty Times shows picture some more!!

Student hand phone battery flat got to pay $400.00 charging her hand phone at MRT
station, Anton insult the whole Sinkiepore got scots FREE charbot to Perth!! Fly Scoot
and go Scot Free at Low price!!

So go complain again! I rather shut up and No Complaint!!