• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chai Shen kena beheaded in Singapore? You better jaga your Money safe safe......

Force 136

Singapore-chinese_new_year-god_of_fortune-decoration-120114-reuters-540x403.jpg

Bad omen

Chai Shen kena looks like beheaded in Singapore?

Means what ar?

JI_Fled

That piece of shit figure better be stricken down by PAP lightnings n catches fire n burnt down to ashes. Yes HUAT big time.

ahhock24

Mean that for 2014, cai sheng body go eat snake liao, but to keep his job his head pretend to stay on high alert. No horse pretend to run year, Huat Ah!

Anyone who believe in an effigy shld have his brains checked

You won't believe the various curious practices of Chinese pagans. Go to Waterloo Street to have a look.
Venture beyond the Guanyin temple...

1) Rubbing the tummy of the Laughing Buddha and posing for pictures.

2) Kneeling in front of the Indian temple next to the Guanyin temple.

3) Bringing along the entire family to 打小人 at the level 2 shops across the street from the Guanyin temple.