• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Project 2016: Vote out Lee Hsien Loong (SBF)

xingguy

Netizen Bruce WM Wee's comment and pic.

Limpeh's short-and-sharp NDP message.

10590629_10204074995608327_6633358665322648408_n.jpg

xingguy

This is what you get from overly grateful gongkias. :wink:

Bro, just to clarify. The picture shows newspaper clipping with Kee Chiu saying Singapore may not be celebrating 100th NDP in the future.
Netizen have added in the the words "Only changing of the dynasty would ensure Singapore's future"

So, netizen who posted that pic is not one of the overly grateful gongkias but the 40%.

Leepotism

lhl3-257x300.jpg
Flag poles put up by Town Council for Nationals Day celebrations were broken in PM Lee's GRC. The flags were not damaged.

Let's remember to vote opposition first and always. Sort out the "credible" candidates later. :wink:

Tuayapeh

They dont need sinkies to vote for them to stay in power liao loh....

too fucking bad,,,,....2 million new shitizens are now injected in to make sure they stay in power to fuck you longer........

WP candidate vs Goh Meng Seng: Vote WP candidate!

PAP candidate vs Goh Meng Seng: Vote Goh Meng Seng!

xingguy

Quote:
"I ask him whether he still took Chinese lessons every day.
He explained that having invested so much time learning the language, he might as well keep up with."
UnQuote

So, is Japanese as difficult to learn as Chinese?

10590564_10204122632719225_6513373855369481121_n.jpg

The only good traitor is a DEAD traitor

10599311_10204719206164294_4453799304484351367_n.jpg

10615442_10204123193733250_7363169229217109695_n.jpg

LOL, there was never any fight lah. He forfeited on the grounds that they are all "exceptional".

ROTFL ...................................... :biggrin:

Neptune

PAP IB and their moles in this forum have no standard at all. Can't even do a proper cut n paste job, has no idea when to find news except to copycat from yours truly. :biggrin: