• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Make Love In The Rubbish Heap. Do NOT Disrupt The Courtyard Forum.

Re: Car parking etiquette: what were you taught?

Hongkie term for what you posted....

死鸡撑饭盖

only dead chicken like you got stuck in your own boiling pot
dont side step and use cheem mandarin to win the issue
that's cowardice!!! puborkia always resorts this type of low down tactic when
they lose....use ^%&$%#@!!!! to fuck people...look into the mirror and see that dead brainless chicken !!!..bloody blind chicken head!!!

sarcasm??? Wauhahaha!!! You the gongest cbkia speak about sarcasm
you should go and kowtow to mr asterix and take a lesson from him considering sarcasm
you can't even lick the little toe of hk14 at every thread and in every post - your display is just pathetic
now go back and kowtow a thousand times so that you may be wiser and smarter in your sarcasm..
Wauhahhaaaaa....gongest cbkia
i see that mad gorilla is here to sarpport you - no shame and no spine to stand on your own
limpeh old uncle stand alone with my own bamboo spine against the whole shit gang of yours since day one!!!
You ...gongest cbkia have to rely on a horde of rabid dogs to bark and bite for you....shame, shame , shame!!!
Now go pangsai and give dogs fuck by i h p ...and ah meng gang...

i am an orang utan! Gorilla lan jiao ! Fuck your mother cheebye!

only dead chicken like you got stuck in your own boiling pot
dont side step and use cheem mandarin to win the issue
that's cowardice!!! puborkia always resorts this type of low down tactic when
they lose....use ^%&$%#@!!!! to fuck people...look into the mirror and see that dead brainless chicken !!!..bloody blind chicken head!!!

You damn funny fucker....
Kena snook liao basic driving law also ignorant now come post essay hope to divert issue.
Typical pappy style....

i am an orang utan! Gorilla lan jiao ! Fuck your mother cheebye!

you have an artery burst in your brain...
be careful, one half left....take care my dearest forum brudder..

please take care..dont burst the sarpporting artery....habiskan...pls take care

You damn funny fucker....
Kena snook liao basic driving law also ignorant now come post essay hope to divert issue.
Typical pappy style....

where got divert issue
driving safely is a big issue
drive wrongly somebody dies or you die
so it is a big issue....no side-stepping
the one who side steps is using vulgar and obscene expletives..
see lor...that angry gorilla is screaming his balls very pain here!!!