• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Kuan Yew Face Stone Stone and Open Mouth Big Big Again

Give the man a break. He's 90 for goodness sake. Not many even come close to living so long.

If you do get to that age, you're definitely not going to look any better.

unless he is a Vegan!!!!

[video=youtube;-q-0o7eAi50]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-q-0o7eAi50[/video]

He breeds such contempt, we have became like this, "love to hate him, hate to love him"...spade for a spade...had done us a lot to bring us to where we are today, but it just stop there...we are thankful...but " we just love to hate him", this needs no explanation. Nothing to do with, eating more salt or rice...

your points of view well taken...

lao lee is goin up lorry soon

not only mr lee, all of us will soon up the lorry, sooner or later
there is no need to mock anybody'
death is the leveller...fair and square
there's no need to hasten or retard its visitation....thank u

hahaha, look like a monkey, can start calling him Ah Meng. Ah Meng look better than him.

His false teeth too heavy for him jaw. LHL, do something about it.

i wonder how u will appear at 90, if you ever reach your 80s at all...

Dear brothers and sisters,
please do not threaten forumers here as this is considered as cyber bully.
we dont bully forumers here and we dont alter any pictures.
any MBBS graduate would also comment the same if they look at the photo.

I remember CIA FBI hire top MBBS graduate to look at Osama photo to evaluate Osama health.

you dont have to hire any MBBS to comment on such photos
they are normal for the age

Age is not an issue. Scumbags such as LKY must be constantly bashed, regardless of his age, and whether he is alive or dead.

He is a dark stain upon Singapore's young history.

Y

Yip Hon

Laksaboy
may be you can help me by posting youtube clip.
Madam Kwa Geok Choo and Mr Lee Kuan Yew toured Cambridge several years ago and she said that Lee Kuan Yew was a Handsome young man when he was a student in Cambridge.

Superduper Press Conference

Uploaded on Jun 29, 2011
National Archives - Interview with Lee Kuan Yew - National Security Council. Central Intelligence Agency. (09/18/1947 - 12/04/1981). - This film is footage of an interview in which the Prime Minister of Singapore spoke on the Vietnam War and the problems of Southeast Asia. - DVD Copied by IASL Scanner Jeremy Baron. - 1967 - ARC 652377 / LI 263.2042

got one here when MM is around 44 ( around 1967 )

"Uploaded on Jun 29, 2011
National Archives - Interview with Lee Kuan Yew - National Security Council. Central Intelligence Agency. (09/18/1947 - 12/04/1981). - This film is footage of an interview in which the Prime Minister of Singapore spoke on the Vietnam War and the problems of Southeast Asia. - DVD Copied by IASL Scanner Jeremy Baron. - 1967 - ARC 652377 / LI 263.2042"

HK14K

Ppl like "Sarong Wongwan" like to act as if he's one that is an expert in everything n saw the "Snake Shit" before but can fart out rubbish from his mouth...

A person who lives to a ripe age of 90 you expect him to be as active n full of energy as a 20s or 30s person???

Fools n Cowards like u can laugh now but if you manage to live to an age of 80 maybe you'll be lying on the bed to wait for yr death already let alone going out for a healthy dinner like what LKY has done...

Typical Singaporeans blamed on the progress of SG but did you ever blamed yourself for that???

Keep on talking about changing of govt but no one here, NO ONE... can come out n give a point or fact how can other parties bring SG forward!!!

Talk so easy u come n do it yourself.... Dun becoz you can't drive a nice car, you blamed the govt. You can't afford to go to MBS 57th storey for dinner you also blamed the govt!!! Ask yourself did you ever blamed yourself for being a loser or failure...

A govt is to work on a whole to bring the nation forward n not just to cover individual selfish need!!!

escher

Whether LKY did it right or wrong to his opponents, it is a matter between him and God. He did it right when he turned SG into a modern city from slums way back in 1950s. He whacked the triads, cleared the slums, rebuilt the country and gave us what we got today. It is another story if his successors did poorly. His physical condition now is the course of nature. Every body gets it sooner or later. Are we grateful to him for giving us modern SG? Yes. Are we happy what his party is doing now to flood this country with FTs? No.

Not only you fucking blind, your are effectively brain dead as well.

Why should the dirty stuff LKY did be left to him and God? We all seen what he had done and we all can judge that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.
Our judging is far better and more superior than the fucking kangaroos LKY stuffed into the high court and supreme court making those a mockery of what they supposed to represent.

LKY did about fuck off but claimed the credit done by Goh Keng Swee and people far far better than LKY.

Lanjiao to the rubbish that you said. Go stick your fucking head back up your own arsehole as you might see some light in there

escher

I don't have to read anything. I lived through the era and experienced the wisdom of LKY first hand.

Seemed to me you lived through that era with your fucking head stuck deep in that steel toilet bowl shared with 50 Bangla families.

Lau Cheebye looked like a goldfish with his eye bags and mouth wide open..

Very soon Lau Cheebye will having an important dinner appointment but this time with Gecko..

escher

do u mean he is allowed to commit sin for the betterment of sinkie?

Nothing that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY ever did was for the betterment of sinkie.

LKY took care to screw and fuck and rape us all he can and in the process stole 500??? 600??? 700?? BILLIONS from all of us and robbed us of our country

MAY THE GHOULS AND DEMONS RAPE AND FUCK LKY WHEN HE GO UNDER ALL OF THEM

escher

The facial expression look like someone who kena ass fuck and feel song....

hA HA HA

As I said, the ghouls and demons already started fucking and screwing LKY when he is still alive.

SOON WE ALL BE YUM SENGING AND SINGING AND DANCING ON THE STREETS
SOON THE HOOTING WILL START ON AH LOON AND LEE AND GECKO FAMILIES

SOON WE GET BACK OUR COUNTRY

Seemed to me you lived through that era with your fucking head stuck deep in that steel toilet bowl shared with 50 Bangla families.

There were no Banglas in Singapore at the time. The shit came from a mixture of Chinese, Ceylonese and Malay arseholes.

escher

There were no Banglas in Singapore at the time. The shit came from a mixture of Chinese, Ceylonese and Malay arseholes.

Instead of paying attention to the shit and type of shit that came our from the above arseholes, you should pay attention to the footsteps smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY been making and not just hear the fucking words he put into your ears, you will not be so stupidly singing hosannas to that evil bastard LKY and the team of evil scums of society that he gathered about himself.

I then will be here singing hosannas to you with a host of others and waving palm leaves to clear the path before you walk on them.