• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slurp! Me serviced by THAI PRC PINOY-yippee

Nice-Gook

<style></style>Okay lah.If you had any funny ideas.The dirt is in your mind .

What I meant was I walked into this shop selling food.I was served by a Thai,the cashier was a PRC and a Penoy urges me to buy more.

Not a soul of a local found.To rub salt to the wound a PRC buying next to me asked how long I worked here.

Where have all the local jobless had gone?

DerekLeung

All the jobless at home collecting dough from government.

Since only foreigners working . FTs are taxed then used to pay useless sinkies .

batman1

My friend went for a job interview,the boss told him he has 2 Filipino clerks and 1 Myanmar supervisor and going to recruit a manager most possibly a FT !!! Maybe Sinkee Manager is more expensive !!! ???

iamelite

Sinkies? They just get retrenched, try searching for jobs, lose motivation, fade into oblivion.

And the statistics number will report unemployed singaporeaans as anyone not working less than 6mths. Any one above that, the statistics says this person most likely is not seeking employment, so is not classified under unemployment stats..

But what the missing sinkies does is a good question.. maybe they use whatever savings they have and flew to malaysia, thailand to try some small business and live off their savings .... and possibly rent out their hdb here to cover the mortgage payment and have some left for the low low cost of living in bangkok.. .but Higher standard of living..

Nice-Gook

Sinkies? They just get retrenched, try searching for jobs, lose motivation, fade into oblivion.

And the statistics number will report unemployed singaporeaans as anyone not working less than 6mths. Any one above that, the statistics says this person most likely is not seeking employment, so is not classified under unemployment stats..

But what the missing sinkies does is a good question.. maybe they use whatever savings they have and flew to malaysia, thailand to try some small business and live off their savings .... and possibly rent out their hdb here to cover the mortgage payment and have some left for the low low cost of living in bangkok.. .but Higher standard of living..

Quite aptly put.

Besides our Malaysian FT minister Mr Cow had already warned all old and dying sinkies.Move to Malaysia or Batam or wither and die.

The younger sinkies could play second fiddle to FT.They are needed for NS purposes.Meaning HOTA.Serve thy nation with thy organs.

<style></style>Okay lah.If you had any funny ideas.The dirt is in your mind .

What I meant was I walked into this shop selling food.I was served by a Thai,the cashier was a PRC and a Penoy urges me to buy more.

Not a soul of a local found.To rub salt to the wound a PRC buying next to me asked how long I worked here.

Where have all the local jobless had gone?

PAP sold the singapore jobs away, help their rich friends, and kill the poor.

All the jobless at home collecting dough from government.

since when did singapore became a socialist state?
since when did singapore start giving out dough - social welfare when harry lee is still around. He is firmly against social welfare.

Nice-Gook

PAP sold the singapore jobs away, help their rich friends, and kill the poor.

<style></style>Oii! you mean every thieving PRC who sponges on sinkies shoulder as free loader and every snaky slithery ah neh from Indoo land arso not rich hor?