• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MOM orders church to compensate church worker dismissed for adultery

A rose is a rose by any other name lah!..It used to be, they have fornicated & mired in sins, & the woman is now with child, the temple of the Lord had been defiled & pastor have no choice to enforce the teachings of our forefathers, drive the sinful woman out of our Lord's house, unless she repent.

Sound better?? NO?

The word impregnated sounds like some fucking biology classs.

Fuck can mean many things. It can be fuck in the ass, mouth, virgina and even tits. Being fuck does not mean the the sperm is shot into the virgina.

To be impregnanted means fucked in the pussy and sperm is release into the pussy during the fertile period.

Obviously you are a old virgin to not know these important differences.

So you tell the girl "Can I impregnate you?" LOL!!!

The word impregnated sounds like some fucking biology classs.

How about the promiscuous mare, refusing to mind her ways, got impregnated by a wild sire, who happen to mingle in the same stable. We have no choice but to release that mare into the wild. We own a thoroughbred stable, we do not want such mare.

Can??:biggrin:

wendychan

Precisely. The word 'fuck' when used in different context can mean entirely different things.

For instance, when someone said, "he made me so upset that i fucked him over the phone".....

the movie ........

[video=youtube;jl9WWk431h0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jl9WWk431h0[/video]

lianbeng

lianbeng says: sacking her from church office is very kind liao! :biggrin: in Bible times sure kana stoned to death in public liao!

No need to go back so far to Biblical times, in old Cathay, woman that are caught having adultery, the village elders will convene a hearing & the woman will be placed in a pig pen & drowned in the river...

saratogas

Many sinkies kana sacked without good reason... Why the case so special MOM need to highlight? Just becos it's Christian...Boss!

congo9

Obviously separation between church and state is not very high on their agenda. What makes them think their moral values have any effect on the employees rights?

I do agree wholeheartedly! FCBC did not do their due diligence.

If you think that violating church's code of moral values can make an employee lose his or her employee's right, please put it down black and white. Otherwise please pay up. I would pin this responsibility on the Church's Human Resource personnel. They need further training in this area ! If the HR has done his/her job, this women will not have a chance to bite back. At the most, church will have to lose some money compensating the Employee.

Now CEO or Church Pastor has to come out to Wipe the ass clean for Human Resource. Wasting time and creating not the correct news affecting the Church's reputation.

congo9

A rose is a rose by any other name lah!..It used to be, they have fornicated & mired in sins, & the woman is now with child, the temple of the Lord had been defiled & pastor have no choice to enforce the teachings of our forefathers, drive the sinful woman out of our Lord's house, unless she repent.

Sound better?? NO?

It sounds a whole lot better.

But if the women is truly repentant, will she need to get rid of the child whilst in the mummy's tummy to show that she is truly repentant ?