• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Manchester United 2013/2014

yinyang

Rid of Wellback fella to Spurs for gbp20mil? Good riddance

Tottenham eye Danny Welbeck transfer as Daniel Levy hunts top-class striker

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footb...-danny-welbeck-transfer-3433194#ixzz2zN9RI2mA

And Smalling to Gunners for 50% less?

Arsenal to make a shock bid for Manchester United's Chris Smalling

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/fo...ck-bid-for-Manchester-United-s-Chris-Smalling

But this is probably better deal if true

Manchester United line up new Cesc Fabregas transfer offer

http://metro.co.uk/2014/04/19/manchester-united-line-up-new-cesc-fabregas-transfer-offer-4703431/

If Man United wants to get back on track next season, it should get OUT of the Europa League qualification spots.

It's a Thursday night distraction and teams tend to perform poorly on the weekend after a European game mid-week.

Look at Liverpool, no European games this season and they are on the cusp of winning the title.

rotiprata

If Man United wants to get back on track next season, it should get OUT of the Europa League qualification spots.

It's a Thursday night distraction and teams tend to perform poorly on the weekend after a European game mid-week.

Look at Liverpool, no European games this season and they are on the cusp of winning the title.

friend!..playing Europa football is big $$$$ u know?....;the club owners are not so concern on the results in the league games lah!!

Europa League is peesai money. Champions League is where the big money is at. Learn your facts.

Latest breaking news: UK media announces that the sacking of David Moyes is about to be announced shortly.

Neptune

Saw this comment from a reader :biggrin:

SAF's greatest achievement was kicking Liverpool off from their perch by using 27 years time.
The out of this world genius Moyes spent one year time to fetch Liverpool back to their perch, and in the mean time helps his old employer to reach a new high.
If he continues his job, Man U might have the chance to taste their first ever Champion......ship.

best piece of news that i've heard in a while.
ryan giggs as caretaker.

get the entire team out .... neville & round.

Be careful of what you wish for... the replacement may not be much better than Moyes.

Man United will not get the A-list managers.

Klopp

KNN why the media keep speculating on my future when i have no intention to leave BVB? :mad:

Klopp rules out Barcelona move: I'm still in love with Dortmund
Jurgen Klopp has moved to reassure Borussia Dortmund fans that he has no intention of leaving for Barcelona, claiming that he is still "in love" with the Bundesliga club.

Gallego99

When Moyes gets the boot, IMO its becuz the Glazers dun want to remain in debt indefinitely. It is almost certain that they have to raise substantial funds to rebuild this club all over again. Even the players Moyes wants to keep are looking out for new clubs. Well, that's the pathetic state the club is in.

It's the manager that has to change his ways or everyone will head for the exit. The Glazers cannot afford to see most of the players leave for next to nothing. With a new manager, I suspect some would be willing to stay. Martinez hit the nail on the head recently when he said a good team doesn't go bad overnight.

Glazers should just look for second tier sponsors like Tesco. Nike may have second thots.

Gallego99

Be careful of what you wish for... the replacement may not be much better than Moyes.

Man United will not get the A-list managers.

Dun be so sure. Its a BIG club with a rich history and its just about the only big club where the manager calls the shots on and off the field.

Gallego99

Its small change. Most would not and could not remember the past winners of this second rated European cup. Better that United not participate.