• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pirated software from JB

The steps are as follows:

1. Run setup
2. Open crack folder. Double click keygen.

Cheebye, when I double click keygen, my Window8 ask me "open file with what app ?"

How the fuck do I know ?

First thing first, if it is Keygen, then you taking a risk....ALL KEYGENS are potential malware.

So, do this, and I need yo to get your clones to up me, for you've only 1 miserable power power. Chey!

1. Run the Keygen in a sandbox (this will prevent the keygen from infiltrating your computer).
Is your Keygen ending with .exe?

If so, it will not ask you "what app to open with" shit. So, most likely, .exe had been set by some file type settings from Folder Options, probably due to a virus. To recover the settings for .exe, it requires you to go into your registry top change some keys, which I cannot explain to noobs. for it will do more harm than good.

Sideswipe

First thing first, if it is Keygen, then you taking a risk....ALL KEYGENS are potential malware.

1. Run the Keygen in a sandbox (this will prevent the keygen from infiltrating your computer).
Is your Keygen ending with .exe?

you don't scare him lah. what malware. not so dangerous. :wink: run in sandbox. so complicated. anyway what is a sandbox ? :o

KNN, you guys only know how to fuck, but don't use condoms. Kanna AIDS oredi, come here KPKB. :rolleyes:

It's pretty obvious his puter is infected with a virus already, or else how come click the Keygen, it asks for what app to run?
Gone case liao.

Sideswipe

KNN, you guys only know how to fuck, but don't use condoms. Kanna AIDS oredi, come here KPKB. :rolleyes:

It's pretty obvious his puter is infected with a virus already, or else how come click the Keygen, it asks for what app to run?
Gone case liao.

the Keygen asks what file to open because it needs to overwrite the target file so that the software would work.

1. Run setup

Cheebye, when I double click keygen, my Window8 ask me "open file with what app ?"

How the fuck do I know ?

Soon, wtf you will know, when MICROSHIT or MDA sends you a letter, telling you to go their office for "kopi"...if you do not know what you are buying, why did you buy? Why don't you ask the seller before you walk off the shop. Usually the key gen is on the disc & you have to install that first.

Are you pretending to be stupid to fish information on what people do these days to get 'pirated software'?? In this day & age, people still buy pirated SW?? Many of the shops at Holiday Plaza have closed down eons ago...

Soon, wtf you will know, when MICROSHIT or MDA sends you a letter, telling you to go their office for "kopi"...if you do not know what you are buying, why did you buy? Why don't you ask the seller before you walk off the shop. Usually the key gen is on the disc & you have to install that first.

Are you pretending to be stupid to fish information on what people do these days to get 'pirated software'?? In this day & age, people still buy pirated SW?? Many of the shops at Holiday Plaza have closed down eons ago...

Microsoft and its fellow BSA thugs can only bully corporations (especially those SMEs) and educational institutions for using pirated software. They can't do shit against individual home users.

Anyhow, Microsoft is on the decline. It has failed in mobile and web services, and its traditional businesses of Windows, Office and enterprise solutions are either not doing well or stagnant.

Some software (example those from Adobe) 'phones home' to validate your installation.

If you're installing a bootleg version, make sure to follow the instructions from the uploader, for example, disconnecting from the Internet, editing your hosts file.

think he meant a Keygen tool ( correct name ? ) where one can patch the exe file and generate registration keys.

No such a thing. A Keygen is a program that solely generates keys for registration. Then usually there'll be another file (usually a the program exe or dll) to replace the original. These are two different files.

In any case, Crane has abandoned thread.....so I'm out of here......wasted my time and my points don't get upz.....chey!

greedy and cunning

1. Run setup

How the fuck do I know ?

when confirm want to buy,
ask the guy to do a test run by installing it in his pc.
you look at all the steps.
if ok, then buy.

Microsoft and its fellow BSA thugs can only bully corporations (especially those SMEs) and educational institutions for using pirated software. They can't do shit against individual home users.

Anyhow, Microsoft is on the decline. It has failed in mobile and web services, and its traditional businesses of Windows, Office and enterprise solutions are either not doing well or stagnant.

The poster, must be the shit papers fishing for information to write news on pirated software's & how people are getting them, you want to provide that? or MDA 'fishing' around or...

Who in the past buying software's from JB,( you know where), KL ( IMBI Plaza etc), does not know about the gen key?? hmmm or the exe file for the installer instead of the original installer execute file...:p

Crane

The poster, must be the shit papers fishing for information to write news on pirated software's & how people are getting them, you want to provide that? or MDA 'fishing' around or...

Who in the past buying software's from JB,( you know where), KL ( IMBI Plaza etc), does not know about the gen key?? hmmm or the exe file for the installer instead of the original installer execute file...:p

Please lah. Look at all my posts before you pass sweeping statements.

When forummers genuinely don't know about something and seek help or opinions, you cast sceptical eye and put forth your know-it-all attitude. Then what is a forum for ?

When kopisai post all kinds of shit, do I see you protest ?

Please lah. Look at all my posts before you pass sweeping statements.

When forummers genuinely don't know about something and seek help or opinions, you cast sceptical eye and put forth your know-it-all attitude. Then what is a forum for ?

When kopisai post all kinds of shit, do I see you protest ?

You can smell the rubbish will you go near??