• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What happen in the SIA flight?

Extremist

474290_10151453766202934_1067224041_o.jpg

Severe air turbulence apparently.

From now on, all your thread titles will start with "What Happen........."?
It should be "What Happened..........".

sadshishamo

Clear Air Turbulence is very dangerous because unlike clouds, this type of turbulence cannot be detected by the weather radar which makes avoiding those areas very difficult. CAT causes most of the turbulence related injuries and deaths.

The stewardesses looked so stunned ...alamak, lots of clean up to do. SIA should consider hiring cheap foreign flight attendants to do such messy work.

SQ Minah Stewardess : '' Sial lah, must do cleaner's job after this.. People think our job so glam but they don't know at times we must work as cleaner too..''

2nd SQ Stewardess : '' In truth, We're no different from a waitress working at Swensen's..''