• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is more evil? Patrick Lo or Kong Hee?

kongsimi

None of you kena conned by Kong Hee, people who donated in church dun cowpeh you cowpeh simi?

At most people lugi money, no death has happened.

Patrick Lo caused the death of his employee under his supervision, who died of terrible death!

Considering the youtube video that shows a supervisor hitting his intern, this is chicken shit.

So who is the evil one? Definitely not Kong Hee. He should the last one on the list.

The ones who are top of the list are those people who are jealous about Kong Hee success in generating so much wealth for the church.

Why people here don't consistently harp about Patrick Lo but keep talking about Kong Hee??

Strange people think in a very strange way or do tell us your hidden agenda leh..:biggrin:

None of you kena conned by Kong Hee, people who donated in church dun cowpeh you cowpeh simi?

At most people lugi money, no death has happened.

Patrick Lo caused the death of his employee under his supervision, who died of terrible death!

Considering the youtube video that shows a supervisor hitting his intern, this is chicken shit.

So who is the evil one? Definitely not Kong Hee. He should the last one on the list.

The ones who are top of the list are those people who are jealous about Kong Hee success in generating so much wealth for the church.

Why people here don't consistently harp about Patrick Lo but keep talking about Kong Hee??

Strange people think in a very strange way or do tell us your hidden agenda leh..:biggrin:

Who can beat PAP? They sold Singaporeans at dirt cheap price and give up our country sovereigncy to influx of immigrants.

PrinceCharming

My take? I would say Patrick Lo.

He screws his US compatriots by pretending to be loyal to the US. In actual fact he sells confidential info of his projects to Ah Tiongs for profit.

He screws his current boss, IME and by extension PAP gahmen, by letting PRC have access to IME's research projects for a fee.

Scrutinize his, his wife's, children's and relatives' bank accounts for unusually big amounts of deposits or transfers.

kongsimi

My take? I would say Patrick Lo.

He screws his US compatriots by pretending to be loyal to the US. In actual fact he sells confidential info of his projects to Ah Tiongs for profit.

He screws his current boss, IME and by extension PAP gahmen, by letting PRC have access to IME's research projects for a fee.

Scrutinize his, his wife's, children's and relatives' bank accounts for unusually big amounts of deposits or transfers.

okay!! already filed a corruption complain to PMO and OBAMA!!! :biggrin: