• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What have youpersonally gained from SBFso far

yinyang

Holy fuck! Don't lie! That maggot taught me to drink boiled soursop leaves and I'm going bald because of that! :( :( :(
Haha, you mistook TC's advice (or maybe he sabo you botak):eek:. He really meant sour sop seeds. Hope reversible, but maybe kena side effect constipation? :p

looneytan

1) advice vs advise and lose vs loose
2) to abstain from 3-in-1 coffee,
3) the magic words "OBE".

I guess the above 4 are the benefits I gotten from visiting SBF. Thank you SBF !

ok, today I teach you 1 more thing - 1,2,3 become 3, not 4

OldFart

i learnt how to lol lol lol thanks to my buddy AK.

Good for you erection, always good to lol good for the body and soul. I do my laughing exercise with this guru every morning in East Coast Park

[video=youtube;zKw0LAoh6xc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zKw0LAoh6xc[/video]

OldFart

this laughter therapy was started by some ah neh if i recall correctly.

Oh blumey please don't always blame the indians you racist or what this guy is definitely a chinese

[video=youtube;V3bsrkH1ZCY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3bsrkH1ZCY[/video]

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
chinese for sure...his surname is Chua....blue Malaysian ic

Oh blumey please don't always blame the indians you racist or what this guy is definitely a chinese

[video=youtube;V3bsrkH1ZCY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3bsrkH1ZCY[/video]

singham

kns, just because boss not happy, you all shun me like dun know what!

actually, i admire ramseth a lot, i learnt a few things from him.

Not suan la...who knows zhihau could be a chiobu, and liking her is very normal :smile: If is a man then too bad, got 50-50% chance ma

He confirm tarpor lah, got wife, and some have either met him or seen his photo.
You confirm suanning me..............knn..............:biggrin:

Clone

I learnt about the notion of "few life-changing events".

Standing by for my next one. :eek: