• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siambu tested not HIV positive in Singapore

Extremist

6y1jqo.jpg

41564FE9-335D-464B-96D7-0645B5F4E577-21266-00000F11F9B05CBC_zpsb7630aa1.jpg

A80DC071-D70D-4AEC-B802-8EF652F47511-21266-00000F120951FFA2_zps3a8913fd.jpg

Sinkie guy wanna sian siambu but failed? So anyhow smear her reputation?

Only losers go the this PURE disco.
The owner Chris is a chow ah beng ex ah long with SS links.......got many enemies target him.
Sad that this innocent girl got drag in as collateral damage.

no_faith

usually thai disco very sleazy and complicated plc. guys fight over a tom yum gal. apa ini :eek:

you got girls, you got young chaps want to show off, you got alcohol........potent mix.
but this case is more likely people who want to damage this PURE disco reputation due to the owners.
no loss even if the joint close........useless shit place........if Yen Investments Richard does not still hold 50% share in this cheapskate joint i think close shop long ago.

no_faith

you got girls, you got young chaps want to show off, you got alcohol........potent mix.
but this case is more likely people who want to damage this PURE disco reputation due to the owners.
no loss even if the joint close........useless shit place........if Yen Investments Richard does not still hold 50% share in this cheapskate joint i think close shop long ago.
haha not a nice thai joint to cheong anyway. usually such joints supported by tua towkay and run by some ah beng.
bouncers - ah beng
floor manager - ah beng
coyotes baby sitter - ah beng

haha not a nice thai joint to cheong anyway. usually such joints supported by tua towkay and run by some ah beng.
bouncers - ah beng
floor manager - ah beng
coyotes baby sitter - ah beng
this Chris and his partners.......probably the Ben Chua who posted is one of them....started out as Coyote agents.......aka pimps.
wanted to 'do big' so open their own disco.........ok lah nothing wrong with that.....
kns want to act high class, do memberships but cheapskate want to save money even do away with the band and stage and dancefloor also dismantle to have more space to squeeze in more tables.......now after see cannot work bring back the stage but kns machiam karaoke got no band....'singers' must sing ktv style........cheapskate like fuck how to act high class.........besides the regulars there are all the ah longs and bookies type........want to tio taichee rusty faces alot.
His underlings bouncers and those workers also damn yaya sialan act like big fuck.......after a few clashes now tone down low profile liao.......kena shoot in many forums....some likely are out to sabo type like this HIV incidents....but clearly the owner got many enemies.

no_faith

haha, the patrons also lagi best.
thinking hang flowers, buy LD, she will become your gf.
lidat buy home and feed lah.:biggrin: