• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lets Gap about PAP vs Terrorism, Dengue and Msia GE 13 Ok .. 100% Must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Dear Friends,

There are interesting stories about so many things PAP on the ground especially Ah Loong and his wind , and also Msia GE 13 and Malaysian chinese sheltering in sinkapore whether for the money or for good.
Mr Tiu and friends piece them together for your good read.

This is their story……

Chinese saying- --talk no end, never finish ( mei wan mei liao). When you talk terrorism, it is a endless subject. Anyone can be a terrorist. Looking back, look at USA during the Vietnam war. Tit-for –tat, Ah Ho used tet-offensive on the americunts.

Most people were collateral damage when terror struck right. You can talk about it, chin-wag about it, be vigilant about it but you must know people still need to pay bills, they need to work to provide right! What you want them to do? Wear bullet proof uniform and sit in the bomb-proof cars to work ? Got such money to blow like people in the istana ?
Also , Aedes mozzies are dengue vermin, you know I know right ! you think people can tahan to keep dengue at home ? You think so ? Ah Baey kenna before, ask him how jialat was it ?

Fight dengue dun need to do overkill. Before you want to check people houses. You must ask your NEA people to check all drainages in sinkapore first right! Every corner of sinkapore you are paid to do the job !

You know, when you strip the greeneries , you destroy friendly insects’ habitats. Where are all the dragonflies, where are all the ugly toads ? These living things are natural mosquitoes terminators. When you see many dragonflies hovering over a place, you know straightaway there is a mosquitoes den.
But sinkapore has lost this best indicator, one ugly toad can eat up thousands of Mozzies every night and day. These ugly things hide during daytime knowing they are ugly, but they do good things openly beside mating at night right.

Dun laugh, this is a serious thing, the ecology of sinkapore has changed becos you strip the land apart making way for more condos and HDB flats. Only cockroaches and mosquitoes will flourish becos one type will live in the refuse chutes and another type can suck human blood easily, blood is aplenty in High- rise living since dragonflies and toads are no more right ! The food chain is foiled ! Most PAP TCs fog the refuse twice a year right ! These talented people don't know got study life circle of cockroaches , don't wonder sinkapore full of these dirty insects crawling.

Humans cannot fight dengue, no human can fight dengue, humans can only slow dengue, only natural terminators know where their big dens.
Say so long, we hope PAP catches the ball, catches no ball, sinkapore will be a big place for dengue overtime. One of big hints —change building codes……
Remember, mosquitoes are very smart insects, they find safe places to reproduce, an army of NEA soldiers knocking at doors also no use. HDB flats are not a safe place for reproduction. Those aedes that bite are stray ones.

People say they hope to see a more mellowed Sinkapore PM.
Sinkapore got more pressing problems to address. They want to wake up one day and hear –oh, cost of living has moderated, wages are decently paid for first world people, life is tangibly better oredi. They don’t want to hear wind, can you understand, human ?

You know, people in the past gave happiness to PAP, how come 50 years later, PAP never even think about giving back the happiness back to the people ? Do you want to see a PM nags about Terrorism, peek at mosquitoes in the glass tank and fight dengue nationwide campaign ?
Just look at CPF, so messy right ! Look at car price, so messy right ! Look at HDB price, so expensive so messy right! Everything PAP does like so difficult, so messy , so confusing when comes to benefitting people right ?

Just like the SAF voucher, it is a very simple thing but it looks like a huge difficult task right ! No wonder we are selectively messy right ! What goes in the mind of sinkapore PM is just cannot decipher ! We also hear some cows come back to say degree cannot guarantee good jobs woh! Then How to become inclusive and land of opportunity right ! For who ? For Malaysians ?

Ok, we now talk mudland GE 13, people say Najib oredi lost, PKR wins Malaysia.
The 400k Malaysian Chinese, if no GE13, we also dun know got 400k here right ! Scary man ! Sinkapore is feeding these 400K, some very rich, most of them happy when the money rate goes back home right! Wow, work permits and PR must have been given out like using toilet papers !

But why these people not happy when BN wins ? The 400k got the best of both worlds PAP has provided them right ! Many live here want UBAH at home but they drink newater at local sinkaporeans’ expense. They forget their jobs are not at stake whether BN or PKR wins, but local sinkaporeans are the mercy of PAP. Touch our heart, where can local sinkaporeans go if we hate Ah Loong? Gelang Patah under Kit Siang ?
If these Malaysians want change, they should go back and help oppositions to win.
Sinkaporean boys are sweating NS for $15 per day while one sin dollar is nearly 2.5 ringgits, so what is the beef when a causeway divides the two best worlds only Malaysians can enjoy right !

Below are two youtube videos that every sinkaporean must watch, watch finish and you will see what is true blue Malaysian Chinese . The rest outside sheltering for good money are just bullshits when comes to making change back home.
People say when you open casinos at the door front, you are cursed for the bad deed becos big time gambling only bring misery . The two casinos in sinkapore is a big curse to sinkapore, someone will bear this curse.

Also the 6.9 million is not a honest number, You know during festive sales, shopkeepers use $19.9, $20.9, $39.9, etc, these figures are not honest price, don’t buy from them, they are meant to hoodwink you, go for the straight price sellers. From here, you can see 6.9 figure is planned by bad people right !
You know, Hongkong built infrastructures before population picks up but sinkapore brings in people first then think about infrastructures. To be real first world , sinkapore is 10 years behind time, Why should we follow mistakes of others right ! No wonder press freedom drop another 14 steps, jialat man.
Sometimes, we must knock our heads hard and think ---sinkapore is not Malaysia, not china, sinkapore is just a small island, there is no U turn for big mistake on a small island, we will sink like Titanic but got no love story to tell, no- heart- to -go -on song to sing us proud !

Well , we come to the end of story, We hope you people like the read from the ground.
Below you must enjoy these stage talks by Malaysian Chinese politicians .

English accent quite like sinkaporlans but they give it away when Mandarin is vomited right! Don’t believe me, you ask the woodland cow to say a few mandarin sentences.
Thank you, god bless, we pray PAP loses 40 to 50 seats next GE2016.
See you sometime. Good luck .

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EtJ131yRN8U

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pJCgAby8j5Y

Man in the streets

The you -tube video is damn good when Malaysian Yeo introduces the babe coming back to Mudland to fight for better life.
This is a true Malaysian spirit and not those riding on the Singapore economic wagon while local singaporeans struggle to make ends meet.

Good read, thanks !

Tiu-leh-see-fart

Somewhere in China, Chiangxi or xiangxi, it has a mosquitoes-free village. The villagers plant a kind of trees that repel Mozzies. So PAP, what are u waiting for ?

It is true that dragonflies, the ultimate killers of mosquitoes , have virtually disappeared in Singapore. This is ominous.

When you keep building concrete jungles on a small island, the consequence is tragic. You say Singapore has low birth rate but every inch of state land is cannibalized for either Condos or flats.
Who are PAP building for ?

The Building code is a good suggestion. Japan built Anti-Quake houses and offices, its building codes are among the most stringent in the world to fight tremors.
HDB flats dwellers are still using bamboo sticks to dry their laundry, and you talk about anti-dengue campaign ?

To fight dengue long term , you have to look at the issue holistically and not just talk and sing politically, and then the Buzz is over when the sun sets.
Those vagabond Aedes are chiefly from MRT and building construction sites, and may be from dormitories, hotels and buildings that cannot shed rainwater.

it is also true that Malaysians working or living in Singapore are the most luckiest creatures on earth made possible by PAP, and yet most of them don't serve NS.

One causeway, two different worlds, if one Ringgit is equal to one sin dollar, we will have another story.
so you see why Sin dollar has to be strong to shore up PAP.

Cheers

andyfisher

I would suggest the urines dont procreate too much.

urines have the most hygiene issues compared to the other races.

If they limit their wants, bonk less and clean themselves more.
spore will be a cleaner and better society.

And the tiong urine oysters should also shave their armpits and go for plastic surgery en masse.
it will at least make them look more human.

andyfisher

I am amazed at the wide repertoire of swear words you so obviously love to use.

Its an education for all of us.

Please, can we have some more :biggrin:

You are funny too. Up your points andybodoh fellow mat babi

Muslim is babi. Islam is shit. Allah is retard.

andyfisher

please dont stop, can we have some more.

go on, more words from you.

We can learn a lot from your wide vocabulary

please sir i want some more :biggrin:

You are funny too. Up your points andybodoh fellow mat babi

Muslim is babi. Islam is shit. Allah is retard.