• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

my excursion at hong lim park

Your good friend is here:

936323_10200281841742872_546432625_n.jpg

saratogas

All over the world... Labour Day protest is about lousy wage system, poor working conditions and ineffiective Unions! Our protest is so Rojak... Just like our population, a complain session... No wonder gahment Boheu!

Unless they switch topic or focus lah. Keep complaining about the same thing also will get bored one.

PAP will get bored, not the rest.. they wish people will get bored but too bad, that will not happen. That is the very thing that hit them.

Microsoft

ms..any free food there? :biggrin:

Food moi dunno...but got free drinks...but since moi bought moi own water...moi leave it for those who dun hav...dis ish de spirit of opposition supporkter...unlike pappies 1 oni go there for free makan...:biggrin::biggrin: