• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huh? Got such things meh?

Force 136

m_lkse214.jpg

A Malay couple waving the DAP flag at last night’s ceramah in the Sutera Mall open-air car park in Skudai Johor.

:*::*::*::confused::confused::confused:

Force 136

m_lksd214.jpg

DAP mentor/adviser Lim Kit Siang holds a copy of MCA’s advertisement in today’s Sin Chew Daily. It reads: “A vote for DAP is a vote for PAS”.

Lim agreed with the statement.

“A vote for DAP is a vote for PAS, is a vote for PKR, a vote for Pakatan Rakyat,” Lim said..... huh?

mulvi74

Ok if you were running a book, who would be fav ?? Social media and Internet has is very favorable to the oppn but the rural voters without Internet will mainly vote BN. I think BN would be $1.80 oppn $2.05 if I was running a market in a 2 horse race

Force 136

m_lksh214.jg.jpg

Jenni Sin said many Johor Chinese held jobs in Singapore and made the daily commute across the Causeway not because they were enamoured with the republic, but because they could earn better wages.

They were unhappy with Singapore’s politics and yearned to be able to work in Malaysia and raise their families, the 27-year-old whose four siblings were among the daily commuters to the Lion City said, and added that all four of her sisters were resisting opting for Singaporean citizenship.

The Johor Chinese were waking up to the possibility of a change that could answer their dreams for a better future, not only for their generation, but for their children, said the businesswoman who unlike her siblings, worked locally.

“For Du Du, her mummy will fight,” Sin said, and pointed to her special printed T-shirt featuring her toddler daughter holding up a card that read, in Chinese “Come back home to vote.” ........huh?

shctaw

Wah Lau Ehhh....

If PAS win Johor; next time only can drink 100 plus. No more beer.

All Ang Moh will leave Iskandar for shortage of beer.

Wah Lau Ehhh....

If PAS win Johor; next time only can drink 100 plus. No more beer.

All Ang Moh will leave Iskandar for shortage of beer.
this type scare monger tactics similiarly employed by pappies.........vote opposition your ward becomes slum type of tagline.

Ok if you were running a book, who would be fav ?? Social media and Internet has is very favorable to the oppn but the rural voters without Internet will mainly vote BN. I think BN would be $1.80 oppn $2.05 if I was running a market in a 2 horse race

you open odds like this bookie how to earn?

The people up north are more political savvy than the fucktards that we have in Sinkie Land..

Don't have to worry about PAS.. They may sound like a Muslim radical party championing the Shariah Law, but one must go to Kelantan themselves and see the daily lives of the people there..

When I was still a biker years ago, we would often go for a bike tour to Malaysia.. Once we stopped to Kelantan on the way to Golok..

The Chinese there were able to have their beer and liquor at the coffeeshops.The Kelantan Malays were even seen sipping beer inside the coffeeshops. They also gambled on their own versions of 4D.. Malay chaps would come to the coffeeshops and collect on the bets and handed out the winnings from the previous day's draw..

All these done in front of the full view of the PAS chaps in turbans walkin to the market and doing their daily walkabouts..

Ask yourselves this.. Why did the Kelantan Chinese vote for PAS in every election? That's because PAP has never disturb their daily lives.. Unisex Hair saloons run by the Kelantan Chinese Ah Lians can be found everywhere in Kota Bharu..

The people up north are more political savvy than the fucktards that we have in Sinkie Land..

Don't have to worry about PAS.. They may sound like a Muslim radical party championing the Shariah Law, but one must go to Kelantan themselves and see the daily lives of the people there..

When I was still a biker years ago, we would often go for a bike tour to Malaysia.. Once we stopped to Kelantan on the way to Golok..

The Chinese there were able to have their beer and liquor at the coffeeshops.The Kelantan Malays were even seen sipping beer inside the coffeeshops. They also gambled on their own versions of 4D.. Malay chaps would come to the coffeeshops and collect on the bets and handed out the winnings from the previous day's draw..

All these done in front of the full view of the PAS chaps in turbans walkin to the market and doing their daily walkabouts..

Ask yourselves this.. Why did the Kelantan Chinese vote for PAS in every election? That's because PAP has never disturb their daily lives.. Unisex Hair saloons run by the Kelantan Chinese Ah Lians can be found everywhere in Kota Bharu..
Supposedly well travelled gong cheebye sinkies can be fooled so easily....
Even if PAS dare to impose radical shariah laws for all.....they people just suffer few years and no matter they people will vote them next round.....thats the way it should work......unlike dumbfuck sinkies clueless to use their votes and get fucked for decades.

UMNO knows that if PAS or some other opposition comes to power, its own dirty dealings and vanity projects will come to an abrupt halt.

Supposedly well travelled gong cheebye sinkies can be fooled so easily....
Even if PAS dare to impose radical shariah laws for all.....they people just suffer few years and no matter they people will vote them next round.....thats the way it should work......unlike dumbfuck sinkies clueless to use their votes and get fucked for decades.

I even managed to get a good massage and full service by a Kelantan Minah for 100 ringgit in this massage parlour owned by a local Chinese lady there.. The boss gleefully told me the business at her Kota Baru outlet was much better than her other branch at the KL's Bukit Bintang.. LOL..

UMNO knows that if PAS or some other opposition comes to power, its own dirty dealings and vanity projects will come to an abrupt halt.

Not just halt, many will be even thrown into jail. Mongolian murdered victim may even get her revenge finally.

mulvi74

you open odds like this bookie how to earn?

I am guessing. I think BN will be very hard to beat. The rural voters will pretty much all vote BN, the mainstream media is controlled by BN, there is gerrymandering, vote buying, cases like hat house where 50 voters registered to one address and the opposition needs to improve its best ever result by 25% in absolute terms (40% and must get to 50%)

Encik! Kelantan, mana ada PAP? ???

denzuko1

this type scare monger tactics similiarly employed by pappies.........vote opposition your ward becomes slum type of tagline.

If you study both Malaysian's and Singaporean's politics, there are very few differences between the 2. In fact, you will find the fate of the ruling parties from both countries almost the same. That is why the Singapore government is very particular about the Malaysia's political landscape, because what happens to Malaysia will translate to the same for Singapore.