• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

North Korea Missile Test Delayed by Microsoft

peterlth

http://www.newyorker.com/online/blo...korean-missile-test-delayed-by-windows-8.html

PYONGYANG (The Borowitz Report)—North Korea’s official news agency announced today that the military’s planned missile test had been put on hold because of “problems with Windows 8.”

Intelligence analysts said that the announcement gave rare insight into the inner workings of North Korea’s missile program, which until last year had been running on Windows 95.

The announcement from the Korean Central News Agency (KCNA) did not indicate a new scheduled time for a missile test, saying only that it was “working with Windows 8 support to resolve the issue.”

In the words of one intelligence analyst, “That means the test has been delayed indefinitely.”

A source close to the North Korean regime reported that Supreme Leader Kim Jong-un is furious about the Windows 8 problems and is considering a number of options, including declaring war on Microsoft.

KimJong-un.jpg

ShangTsung

Look at all the brainwashed children and adults..

"In North Korea, I was taught that our [founding] leader Kim Il-sung was a god. You were taught to put him before your own parents. You learn from early childhood to say 'Thank you, Great Leader' for everything. And if you said the wrong thing, even if it was a slip of the tongue, you'd end up in the gulag." She said that after eight years of training she was picked for the mission to blow up the Korean Air jet – a plot devised by the present leader's father, Kim Jong-il, who hoped it would scare foreigners away from the 1988 Olympic Games in Seoul.

- North Korean spy Kim Hyun-hee

please lah sinkies... talk about yourself first lah... got balls to protest??? you sinkies are brainwashed for being fearful... dun criticise others before looking at yourself.

... North Korea’s official news agency announced today that the military’s planned missile test had been put on hold because of “problems with Windows 8.” ...
in sinkielan, dey brame their failures on peasants ...

ThugSin

please lah sinkies... talk about yourself first lah... got balls to protest??? you sinkies are brainwashed for being fearful... dun criticise others before looking at yourself.

what about you? got balls to protest first? if NO dont criticize others before looking at yourself! Bitch :oIo:

cunnilaubu

有影無? If this is true, then potentially the US can sabo NK's nuclear missile program.
What are they waiting for?
:confused:

This is very funny.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-zu3rlYKrlk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>