• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sad love story of sinkie girl and her lian bang kia boyfriend

Raiders

this fella uses all the wife's savings to kio kway :biggrin: :biggrin:

I seldom have to pay for sex unless I got tired of fucking the same PRC chick. I will often move on to the next one and it is during this transition period that I will kio kway. Nothing to be ashame of to kio kway. Men who don't kio kway, then I worry :wink:

Our romance was unravelling at a shocking speed, and I had no idea what I'd done wrong. He would ignore my SMSes and phone calls. I messaged him on Facebook, asking if he still wanted the relationship.

His curt reply: "You're a smart girl; you're sure to figure it out." I felt as if my heart had shattered.

14616d1347300332-knott-named-big-12-defensive-player-week-applause.gif

That's the way to do it.

Learn a thing or two, all you henpecked, pussy whipped Sinkie wimps. You know who you are.

[video=youtube;gnh7FvcWOWs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gnh7FvcWOWs[/video]

I seldom have to pay for sex unless I got tired of fucking the same PRC chick. I will often move on to the next one and it is during this transition period that I will kio kway. Nothing to be ashame of to kio kway. Men who don't kio kway, then I worry :wink:

only low life pay for sex...

The Morale of da story, "never trust a civil serpent" & a "Ma lay sian"..no?? no offence to our neighbors, but the article seems to hve these two themes, the rest are forgettable.. Yes another, that is why the "mother PxP" won't want to give you all your CPF, or else for the women, it will go to "eric" & for da men, to :erica"..they are looking after you...or was it " a fool and his money are soon parted"? or "Fools rushes in, when Angel fear to thread"..

Take your pick!

If you're feeling left out because we are always talking about screwing real girls, I could start some discussions about screwing ladyboys to make you happier :smile:

dun jump to conclusion if you dun have the IQ to conclude.. it is actual fact that only low life pay for sex.. it is just that you bunch of losers do not dare to admit it.

Microsoft

Another morale of de story ish...haf de civil service folks chiu meet r ft...no sinkie can do de job...:biggrin:

lianbeng

Either a crap compo written by an O level student ..... or a excellent piece which is meant to serve as a warning to sinkie investors of the Iskandar project

lianbeng thought some spicy, steamy, juicy porn story but very disappointed no mention of sex at all! :biggrin: sian liao lah!

Charlie258

What a shitty story. Have zero sympathy for either.

What's the morale of the story?

Well said, Brother.

Jiu Hu Kia will go for loser Sinkie gals that no Sinkie man will bother to look at, that no Sinkie man will touch with a 10-metre pole.

Similarly, Sinkie gal will often go for Pok Kai poor trash Jiu Hu Kia that no sane woman will even look at.

It's called 'Information Assymetry.' Or Lack of Knowledge. :biggrin:

Raiders

dun jump to conclusion if you dun have the IQ to conclude.. it is actual fact that only low life pay for sex.. it is just that you bunch of losers do not dare to admit it.

Don't be shy lah Tony. It's not shameful to love dicks rather than pussy. Be gracious. I can admit that I kio kway, why can't you be gracious to admit that you play with ladyboys?

No wonder he's a vegetarian: he's used to a diet of bananas, carrots and brinjals.

The Morale of da story, "never trust a civil serpent" & a "Ma lay sian"..no?? no offence to our neighbors, but the article seems to hve these two themes, the rest are forgettable.. Yes another, that is why the "mother PxP" won't want to give you all your CPF, or else for the women, it will go to "eric" & for da men, to :erica"..they are looking after you...or was it " a fool and his money are soon parted"? or "Fools rushes in, when Angel fear to thread"..

Take your pick!

Yalor yalor. The PAP keep your CPF is for your own good, wait your jiu hu toyboy or prc mei mei run road with your money at least you still have reserve they jaga for you. Thats why I always say PAP is the best liao. Mo dak deng!