• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daily Flaming - Do Your Cursing of Each Other Here (To Be Incinerated)

Raiders

Lanjiao!:oIo: You believe?

This one I believe. Really dinosaur in thinking. I think studied too much. Got double masters :eek:

Short short 1.55 metres only. Super nice to hug. Last time those girls, with my skills, by 2nd to 3rd date, fuck liao. This one 3rd date then start to kiss. Very sexciting :biggrin:

But bo swee one lah. Just normal cute looking girl.

This one I believe. Really dinosaur in thinking. I think studied too much. Got double masters :eek:

Short short 1.55 metres only. Super nice to hug. Last time those girls, with my skills, by 2nd to 3rd date, fuck liao. This one 3rd date then start to kiss. Very sexciting :biggrin:

But bo swee one lah. Just normal cute looking girl.

knn, you all can focus on thread title or not har?

this is for kopisai, kopisai go give dog fuck!

this ine for scroobal, scroobal go give pap doggies ass tear aka backside tear (kar chng lik)

Raiders

knn, you all can focus on thread title or not har?

this is for kopisai, kopisai go give dog fuck!

this ine for scroobal, scroobal go give pap doggies ass tear aka backside tear (kar chng lik)

Fuck girl also consider fuck mah :biggrin:

Raiders

I considered senior meh! :mad:

Stop fucking with my daughter then I stop threatening you. :mad::mad:

Uncle, dont let fat water flow to other's field. Your daughter needs to be deflower one day. Might as well let me do it then some ah tiong kia or bangala right? :biggrin:

Re: Can a man love more than one woman?

Confusing sex with love. People tend to use it interchangeably. Love to some is a western romantic intangible event of a certain duration. Some people love their dogs more than their own families.

Kakis are a whole different world.

Scroobal's wife is very clear. She loves sex with her Ang Mo lover.
In the meantime, that idiot Scroobal still thinks his family members are the best.

His kakis are all manipulated idiots, commonly known as cheebye morons.

Re: What is diao zui?

Nothing wrong with you bro. The silver lining is that your mood swings are less frequent compared to the past as can be seen in your posts. Just ignore your past and enjoy what you got. Not many people can claim to have got a good foreign education, seen the world etc. just see you doctor when you have these spells. There are many like you, so you are not alone.

Did enjoy your taxi stories.

Manipulative motherfucking bastard at work again.

Which of his parents did manipulative bastard Scroobal inherit the manipulative trait from?

And if he passes this trait to his children, it's better that the chldren are not allowed to procreate.

You guys toy with him, then talk behind his back. Feeling guilty. Not seen one piece of encouragement from you. Now go drink your beer and post in the wrong thread.

OK OK, dai gor sai. Limpeh now go drink beer. Another special easter greetings for you. FUCK YOU.

You guys toy with him, then talk behind his back. Feeling guilty. Not seen one piece of encouragement from you. Now go drink your beer and post in the wrong thread.

Fuck you bastard scroobal and your manipulative children.

Looks like the only way you will develop some self awareness is when you suffer an unnatural tragedy, for example the death of your children.

Motherfucking piece of manipulative shit Scroobal, the only bastard who is toying with people and talking behind their backs here is You.

Go and fuck yourself and take your children with you. Your wife is busy with her young lover, so leave her to enjoy.

Kan Ni Na Bu Pua Chee Bye Scroobal , you are the most badly brought up piece of fucking shit that ever existed.
Which of your fucked up parents did you inherit the manipulative trait from, you fucking bastard Scroobal?

Re: Png Eng Huat vs Heng Swee Kiat

You are either new or blur or both. This is basically an anon forum with little or reputation and therefore no credibility. Its bullshit central for people to fantasise whatever they want to say or claim.You remind me of the other gullible idiot in this forum Lemans who is also looking for proof and needs to substantiate everything.

Can you imagine if you told people that you heard about it in SBF. People will laugh at you.

Its a release valve, take it easy. Why don't you attend Kong Hee's church, the man is real and you can touch him. And he can prove that God is there.

This is the kind of manipulative bastard that Scroobal is.
Later he will tell Lemans that he is not such a bad chap after all, like what he did to Sideswipe recently, after whacking him for years.
Lemans, take the opportunity to whack the manipulative shit Scroobal and don't be taken in by his manipulation, which now only works for the simple minded sycophants, commonly known as cheebye morons. (as opposed to the rest of us who are simply "morons", according to Scroobal)

Re: Png Eng Huat vs Heng Swee Kiat

Bro, in many ways Tharman, Khaw and HSK is a re-hash of the Hon Sui Sen model. It worked then and it worked when Tharman became its first candidate. It was to plug that scholar route that was increasingly becoming unreliable. As know, Hon Sui Sen's character and integrity was beyond reproach. His family is the same.

Tharman proved that point. He has become the likeable face of the PAP and his conduct on TV debates with the opposition showed a man of substance as well decency. Khaw started out very well in MOH, immediately cutting the cost of many fees and telling the clusters not to behave in a competitive manner and to put the patients first.

It did not take long before Khaw started making comments that showed a different side. He has now become a very influential individual within the party and to the surprise of many a political animal. This is the same man who when tapped on the shoulders in 2006 said that he had little interest in politics and made it clear that he is in it for one term. The Brompton foldable bicycle episode showed a man who refused to listen to the people, assumed all was well only for a sharp citizen to unravel the corruption. No an apology and the Buddhist in him left on a quick train. Why did the man refuse to listen when told about the price differential, when told that it was not the recognised official distributor and there is no guarantee that is acceptable could not be bothered.

HSK surprised many over the National COnversation matter especially those who know and worked with him. We are not talking about Viv B who has been a political animal since school days, visiting Raja uninvited and cultivating his mentor Arthur Lim. It was no surprise that despite his dramatic maiden speech of slaying the dragon, when the party leadership gave him the casino question to bloody he followed the script passionately and has been on the programme since.

The question the begs an answer is why despite being the senior in the programme, Tharman's credibility has grown, well respected by both sides of the house and by all and yet Khaw's is in the drain and HSK has started badly.

PAP, YPAP, PA all have forums and politics are front and centre. I am sure selling funeral blankets is not the topic of interest so why their heavy presence. He holds a cabinet position and yet he allowed the charade to go on. If it had not been for the internet, no one will the wiser.

As you know I too had hopes for HSK. Someone who could have changed the party.
motherfucker scroobal, why dont you post this in political folder har? kan nin lao bu pua chee bye. this folder is fpr anti-pap, pap ib and children and a few tua kangs only. no adults here.

once again, fuck you scroobal. song boh?