• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

40-year-old lao chio raped by immigrant in Shopping centre toilet

Some countries are really unsafe. No wonder my female friend who went to India for company meeting was warned not to go out alone.

Even in Singapore, I noticed that Indian girls do not walk along Serangoon road alone at night.

The Star/Asia News Network
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013

MALAYSIA - A foreigner, who allegedly raped a 40-year-old woman in a toilet at a shopping mall in Kuala Lumpur, was chased and caught by the victim's son, Harian Metro reported.

On hearing his mother's screams and seeing a man bolting out of the toilet, the 18-year-old chased the foreigner for about 10 minutes and overpowered him with the help of shoppers there.

The man was brought to the mall's security room, where he was detained after the 8pm incident on Sunday. It is learned that the suspect had held the woman at knifepoint and robbed her of her money before brutally assaulting her.

Raiders

Buikia racist lah. Report only say foreigner, where got say is a PRC? :biggrin:

songsongpunggol

and the entire polis force is focusing and working on the sulu sultan followers massacre.

if not taking siesta or kopi money from the public.

shOUTloud

Maybe the foreigner is a Singaporean Chinese?

BTW, this rapist worked damn fast leh. Can rob and rape within the space of a woman's trip to a toilet?

Big Sexy

mate..u reading the same article as us?
when did the article says the woman kenna rape?

Maybe the foreigner is a Singaporean Chinese?

BTW, this rapist worked damn fast leh. Can rob and rape within the space of a woman's trip to a toilet?

Chase 10 mins still inside the shopping center? Wah de bldg so big ar? :confused::biggrin:

Have you been to KL shopping centres?? You know how big Suria KLCC? , Mid Valley ?, Times Square..ok & even older one like The Mall..or even BB/Sungei Wang Plaza(s)....

Ok, just Suria KL CC, the ladies toilets...you chase the guy on the same floor one complete round it will take you at least 15 minutes...

Microsoft

Maybe the perpetrator keep running round and round the same floor, macham small kid playing catching.

Have you been to KL shopping centres?? You know how big Suria KLCC? , Mid Valley ?, Times Square..ok & even older one like The Mall..or even BB/Sungei Wang Plaza(s)....

Ok, just Suria KL CC, the ladies toilets...you chase the guy on the same floor one complete round it will take you at least 15 minutes...

Like dis 1? :biggrin: Dis is suppose to be artist impression of King Arthur's round table...wat a big table...table can b tat big i can imagine shopping ctr...:p

http://forums.canadiancontent.net/history/94254-king-arthurs-round-table-found.html

article-1293657-0658B7D20000044D-894_468x269.jpg

mate..u reading the same article as us?
when did the article says the woman kenna rape?

Ah BS...de title say lau chio tio kiong kan leh...chiu no read title 1 meh...:confused::biggrin:

Clark

Some countries are really unsafe. No wonder my female friend who went to India for company meeting was warned not to go out alone.

Even in Singapore, I noticed that Indian girls do not walk along Serangoon road alone at night.

err.. how did u know that she is chio?

yinyang

.. everyone like you professional siamster meh. can siam here siam there .. take cover so fast :biggrin:
Especially if this lau jiao kena accosted by by lady boy. Faster than you count to 10. Hide and seek pro :p

Some more flip prata with knights and round table :cool: