• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scopolamine aka The Devil's Breath the world most dangerous ,Scariest, powerful drug

What would it take to be considered the world's scariest drug? A documentary that has gone viral in two days has a suggestion it’s one that criminals use to erase your memory and renders you incapable of exercising your free will . And The CIA agents use it to get information from you :wink: they don't even need to spike your drink with it . You can even drugged someone by blowing the power at their face !!!

The drug, called scopolamine, also known as ‘The Devil’s Breath,' is derived from a particular type of tree common in Colombia called the Borrachero tree.
The word "borrachero," which roughly translates to "get-you-drunk," grows wild in Bogota,Colombia.
This tree which naturally produces scopolamine is so famous in the countryside that mothers warn their children not to fall asleep below its cunningly beautiful yellow and white flowers.

And when extracted and made into a colorless, odorless and tasteless powder, scopolamine does more than induce strange dreams. Quickly dissolved in liquids, criminals slip the powder into drinks or sprinkle it on food.victims become so docile that they have been known to help thieves rob their homes and empty their bank accounts. Women have been drugged repeatedly over days and gang-raped or rented out as prostitutes.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ToQ8PWYnu04

Re: Scopolamine aka The Devil's Breath the world most dangerous ,Scariest, powerful d

maybe people think its tio gongtau ?

Travellor

Re: Scopolamine aka The Devil's Breath the world most dangerous ,Scariest, powerful d

is it sold anywhere?

A documentary that has gone viral in two days has a suggestion it’s one that criminals use to erase your memory and renders you incapable of exercising your free will . And The CIA agents use it to get information from you

Help me to understand. If the drug erase one's memory, how do the CIA agents use it to get information the person?

Travellor

by the time you divulged the crucial information, you will want to be the last to let anyone know you are the weak link.....

A documentary that has gone viral in two days has a suggestion it’s one that criminals use to erase your memory and renders you incapable of exercising your free will . And The CIA agents use it to get information from you

Help me to understand. If the drug erase one's memory, how do the CIA agents use it to get information the person?

The victims will forget who drugged her and what she did . But during the time she Kena drugged she is still conscious but she will listen to your command . That's how powerful this drug is . Machiam tio gongtau

This thread is created for awareness to sharing information and knowledge and not to encourage or teach people to do crime .

The drug has become very popular in Columbia, Venezuela, Peru, Chile, Brazil, Ecuador where it is grown commercially and may be smuggled onto Cruise ships from these nations or others in the Mediterranean. The plants grow in the area between the Mediterranean and the Himalayas, and have a long history of use in China, India, and middle eastern nations. Recent travelers have found the plant growing wild in Central American nations. It has been used to conquer leaders of nations and to conquer nations as a whole, and may be responsible for corrupting documentation by ancient historians.
However, in more recent years the plants are being grown in the U.S. Americans are growing the drug legally, buying the seeds over the internet, and raising them hydroponically or in gardens. They have become the legal party drug of choice for home growers in the Northwestern U.S., replacing illegal use of LSD and Shrooms. A savvy greenhouse grower can grow the plant indoors anywhere, legally. This means the end product could originate anywhere in the U.S or worldwide for that matter. There is a huge following of American growers on the internet.
The plant grows wild around Bogota and is so famous in the countryside that mothers warn their children not to fall asleep below its yellow and white flowers. The tree is popularly known as the "borrachero," or "get-you-drunk," and the pollen is toxic as well.
It also has a history as a mind control drug, dating back to Nazi Germany used as a truth serum and to American CIA use for mind control. It has been used during child birth, as a sleep aid, anti-depressant and more recently for motion sickness, such as for those taking a cruise.
It is currently used by NASA for motion sickness. But the dosage use for legal uses is .33 milligrams. Used in high doses of 5-7 milligrams it can render a victim into a zombie state and at 10 milligrams produce coma then death.
The drug also known as Burundanga is nicknamed Devils Breath by those who use it to commit crimes or get high. But the overdose and death rate of those using the drug illegally is extremely high, as much as 50%.
Scopolamine has become increasingly popular as a date rape drug, because unlike other date rape drugs that knock the victim out, this drug leaves the victim in a state of compliancy, in an awake zombie state, where their mind is totally controlled so they can participate in the rape, then remember nothing at all. It is that very result that made the drug so appealing to the CIA.
This same mind control technique is being used to get victims to commit crimes, sometimes against themselves such as assisting in a robbery or their own murder. While the crimes may be caught by video tape and look like the person committing the crime is using free will, they are actually being controlled to commit the crime, and will have no memory of it afterward.
Used in this high dose illegal manner, any criminal, corrupt law enforcement or government could use the drug as a means of setting up a person to commit a crime. The victim of the dosage would have no memory at all of having committed the crime, but there would no doubt be plenty of evidence for conviction. We have to wonder how many times victims have been convicted of crimes they can not remember committing.
Drug administration can come in many forms. It is placed in drinks, chewing gum, sprinkled into food, dropped down the front of woman's dress, placed on the collar of a shirt or blown into the face. With the raw drug only a few grains will bring about strong results. One sign of contamination after coming out of the influence of the drug is a severe headache, which may last for several days.
This drug can also be used to control a group of people when it is airborne, and has the same wide spread reach as Anthrax to the degree that many people can be strongly affected by a single, small quantity contamination.

a jewelry store had a party and somebody put Scopolamine in the punch. When the store owner came out of the haze, his inventory was gone, and he couldn't remember a thing. It is the perfect method of murder, with a quiet, clean, undetectable cause of death.
Sap from the leaves also has the same effect, and makes it easier to administer to unsuspecting victims. It is colorless, odorless and tasteless. This means it is almost impossible for a potential victim to guard against it, and it can be smuggled onto cruise ship, undetected.

The bad news is the drug is not easily detected with standard urine and blood tests, making it difficult to prove contamination, unless the drug is suspected, and more expensive, sophisticated and less used testing is done.

crossroads

It could depend on the dose. A large dose or concentration could cause temporary total loss of memory but lower doses could have less effect. So the amount could be metered to a desired level where the affected person could still dig into the mind , extract and provide the required information.

[video=youtube;ToQ8PWYnu04]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ToQ8PWYnu04&sns=em[/video]

It could depend on the dose. A large dose or concentration could cause temporary total loss of memory but lower doses could have less effect. So the amount could be metered to a desired level where the affected person could still dig into the mind , extract and provide the required information.

Large doses can even cause death .

http://www.soberliving.com/resource...th-drug-information-from-socal-rehab-facility

Dangers of Scopolamine

Per the Colombians, the drug is called devil’s breath because “it steals your soul.”

We have come across such large variety of hallucinogens in our twenty five years of treating addiction that it is safe to say that even beyond the risk of fatal overdose, scopolamine is not a safe recreational drug.

Scopolamine has been used for a variety of medicinal purposes including as a sedative and to treat nausea and motion sickness. Scopolamine has even been researched to treat addiction (which doesn’t surprise considering the other research that has been done with hallucinogens like ayahuasca and ibogaine).

However, while many drug users who are fond of hallucinogens feel righteous about using them because of their “natural” origin and long history of use back to ancient times, we warn strongly for users to beware of hallucinogens. Incidentally, the street drug "devil's breath" that was purchased in the Vice.com documentary was processed and powdered - it looked like cocaine.

Many of the users in the vice.com documentary talked about memory loss. One man has continual memory loss and also suffers terrifying nightmares since his use. This is consistent with other accounts we’ve seen of heavy hallucinogen use.

Also, we know that people who have psychedelic experiences using hypnotic drugs like scopolamine have also reported longer term mental health issues like depression, confusion, and in extreme circumstances, psychotic episodes. The potential to go into a dissociated state can leave someone with a lingering traumatic effects.

While scopolamine seems to be a predatorial drug that is foisted upon unsuspecting targets by people aiming to do them harm, we do not hesitate to suspect that the drug can and will be used for recreational “pleasure.” This is similar to the drug “rufies” (rohypnol), which is primarily known as a “date rape drug” but also is abused as a party drug.

I have a feeling some religion organization used it to con their followers by giving them Scopolamine .that's why some of them experience " god " and donated huge sum of money to their organization . Since its colorless, odorless and tasteless. This means it is almost impossible for a potential victim to guard against it and its undetected in standard urine and blood tests, making it difficult to prove contamination . The scariest part is it can be purchase easily in the Internet .

you go to the atm and empty all your cash and hand them to your Scopolamine friend...
you bring your Scopolamine friend home ,and empty all your safe and drawers and hand all your savings and jewellery to him
you go to the hotel with your Scopolamine friend, and you lost all your inhibitions and wake up only to realize that you have been sexually abused.....so that's Scopolamine for you....

some doctors still use them as part of their anti colic treatment....!

Another good way to use Scopolamine is to give it to Singapore government ask them to return all your CPF :biggrin:

escher

What would it take to be considered the world's scariest drug? A documentary that has gone viral in two days has a suggestion it’s one that criminals use to erase your memory and renders you incapable of exercising your free will .

LKY and his maggots in white do not even need that to make Singkies bend over with arse pointing up for them to fuck and screw
Singkies forgot LKY lied and lied and lied and kept voting them in
Singkies do not even know what free will is anymore