• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

any guy try these 3 herbs b4?horny goat , maca , Tongkat Ali

MB55LOT5

why want to buy oversea?
it kena liver failure or posion, how are you going to find the shop and claim insurance?

Sg I dont think have. That y have to buy from malaysia for the TA tea sachet, its just like our 3 in one kopi.

gsfosnis

are they really effective?where to buy them cheap other then the over price GNC ?

Bro,

Horny Goat Weed or Yin Yang Hou can purchase at Chinese Medical Hall.
Tongkat Ali can try Joo Chiat Complex.
Maca can purchase at any Health Retail outlets eg. Guardian etc...

These 3 herbs are said to be aphrodisiac that increases sexual desire.
Its may not be effective for ED. Best consult Qualified Chinese TCM physican.

Wrong concoction can lead to poisoning. Be careful!

ykhuser

Bro,

Wrong concoction can leak to poisoning. Be careful!

bro the horny goat if buy from medical hall i believed is leaf form rite?
how to use?

i know unity got sell maca.but very very exp.
gnc got sell horny gaot.
$74 per bottle

Bro,

Wrong concoction can leak to poisoning. Be careful!

increase desire no use what...........can't perform well or last long.............also no use mah.............

gsfosnis

bro the horny goat if buy from medical hall i believed is leaf form rite?
how to use?

i know unity got sell maca.but very very exp.
gnc got sell horny gaot.
$74 per bottle

Yes, Yin Yang Hou leaves is sold as a bundle.
Typically this is prescribed with other traditional herbs by Chinese Physician
to boiled or double or triple boiled.

Have you try Online. eg. iherb.com
http://www.iherb.com/Maca-Magic

I read that the best tongkat Ali is from Indonesia. It helps the body produce more testrone naturally and that obviously raises one's sex drive. It's Ang moh name is long jack and some ppl doing weights take it cos the more test you produce the easier to build muscle mass. The other aphodisiac like goat weed etc probably aren't so effective don't know about that but NOW brands has a tongkat Ali, horny goat weed mixture with other herbs

gsfosnis

I read that the best tongkat Ali is from Indonesia. It helps the body produce more testrone naturally and that obviously raises one's sex drive. It's Ang moh name is long jack and some ppl doing weights take it cos the more test you produce the easier to build muscle mass. The other aphodisiac like goat weed etc probably aren't so effective don't know about that but NOW brands has a tongkat Ali, horny goat weed mixture with other herbs

Bro Jah_rastafar,

Sex drive is actually the state of mind.
Tongkat Ali is good as a health supplement like Ginseng.
Moderate use is good but excessive use can be toxic.
It also depends on your body constitution, may work for some and not others.

Bro Jah_rastafar,

Sex drive is actually the state of mind.
Tongkat Ali is good as a health supplement like Ginseng.
Moderate use is good but excessive use can be toxic.
It also depends on your body constitution, may work for some and not others.

Like i mentioned. These herbs helps to increase your body's natural testerone so that helps to raise the sex drive that is all.

chupacabra

I think these herbs do work to an extent. Ive been drinking a litre of green tea daily and does help. But have to exercise at least 3 days a week for 2 hours to see good results.

HAPPY VALENTINE DAY....aiyah why experiment on these herbs when you can just walk into a clinic and ask for the REAL STUFF!!!!...yOU GOT the vagra, the levita and cilias.....just choose anyone and your partner will be in cloud nine in no time.but make sure you have a strong heart okay....enjoy!!! make love and not war!!!

ykhuser

I think these herbs do work to an extent. Ive been drinking a litre of green tea daily and does help. But have to exercise at least 3 days a week for 2 hours to see good results.

bro dont do that.very harmful for you.
green tea is very cooling.it will damage your kidney if drink in excess.you can drink, but not 1 litre