• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Team Drifter - Thankyou!

SixthColumn

Thanks to Team Drifter. Without this Drifter team, SBF will be filled with retard bullies, happy go lucky infractors and zappers! To all Team Drifter members - Happy Snake Year! HUAT AH!:biggrin:

A group of sbf members that share the nick Drifter.
No one knows who exactly they are precisely because so many are using one nick.

You might as well believe in santa claus and the tooth fairy as well.

No such group or team lah. Only one self-proclaimed "intelligent" individual who thinks that deception is more acceptable than disagreement.
Wonder who or where he got that from.

drifteri

Thanks to Team Drifter. Without this Drifter team, SBF will be filled with retard bullies, happy go lucky infractors and zappers! To all Team Drifter members - Happy Snake Year! HUAT AH!:biggrin:

SixthColumn,
Team drifter thank you for the encouragement and well wishes. Huat AH!!!!!!

ShangTsung

I have a mission for anyone here to earn 2000 rep points.

Your mission is to zap Liu Kang to moderation.

2000 rep points guaranteed but without the "P".

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/uyfW6Wei0mE?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="360" width="640"></iframe>