• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat Ah 年初一 - MDA assistant director in CPIB probe

Good start, very good start

null-878.jpg

batman1

IF $2 company with NO track record/critical success factors can get TC contract to buy financial software,not surprising.This is just the tip of iceberg.
Just a reminder to Sinkees :Just because u wear white doesn't mean u cannot be corrupt.Just like an apple shiny on the exterior but can be rotten inside.
Happy Chinese New Year !

DollarsNoSense

question: what kind of project is that which is worth 150k of taxpayers' $? another koo koo jackass movie? what rank of civil servant can easily approve 150k, Asst director can approve 150k meh? may b this guy just wanted to salvage part of this grant $ for better use, help needy relative to pay school fee cos gahmen monies went to help FTs....

Tuayapeh

pay them so much money as civil servants and they still go and steal eat.....

this just proves that you can take the monkey out of the jungle but not the jungle out of the monkey.....

maybe they should have a better criteria like actually having a good character for a start???

Did he appear in this video? :wink:

[video=youtube;qjLw28UVWEU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjLw28UVWEU[/video]

Bigfuck

Many Bromptons. Was talking about the issues about MDA half year ago. Already many people who dealt with them said the word kelong.

This is small fry compared to Ng Boon Gay. Don't let the job title fool you. Just like if you are a VP in bank, titles hardly depict the actual authority one has.

Dear Frens,,

this is good news for Singaporeans and bad news for PAP,,,and anything bad for PAP is good for SIngaporeans,,hope more of this stuff continue to so that the people will not forget

blackmondy

The only person who can probe him is the woman with the pointy finger.....

Just one pointy finger is enough with wipe out a nation's wealth.

The mention of MDA reminds me of TV licence. Have been ripped off by MDA for numerous years.
Our TV licence fees were used to make such show-off videos.

It's over.

I'm actually quite lost as to the function of MDA other than tv licensing media etc. what sort of grants they give out? Is this the same ministry that overshot budget of Youth Olympic?

Kuailan

According to Master's prediction this year more sex scandal, fraud cases in gahmen sector
coming up, b'cos you know how snake behave!! slippery, vernomous, poisonous, coil u to
death, so there are 6 months of wet/watery and 6 months of hot fire!

Let's see if the Master's prediction will come true for 2013! Huat ahhhhh!!!