• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

77 MPs gave their approval. 13 said "no". NMP Eugene Tan abstained...

but we do know all the PAP mps voted for it,,and parleement has been dominated by PAP for soo long the vote is always unanimous so at this stage it does not matter about voting record as we all know PAP will always vote in favour,,,when we have USA system whereby the MPs can 'cross the floor' than that record must be shown

It's appalling that we can't know who voted yes/no, and for what issues. In America, every politician has a voting record that can be tracked by the public.

What a farce.

winners

So, it seems that Inderjit Singh is really a hypocrite. During the debate, he fired at the White Paper vigorously, but when it comes to voting, he absented himself. Anyway, common sense would have already told us that he won't dare to go against Pinky especially when they are both in the same Ang Mo Kio GRC?

Dreamer1

So, it seems that Inderjit Singh is really a hypocrite. During the debate, he fired at the White Paper vigorously, but when it comes to voting, he absented himself. Anyway, common sense would have already told us that he won't dare to go against Pinky especially when they are both in the same Ang Mo Kio GRC?
Brother Win,NMP Eugene Tan is a coward,no surprise just like the other NMPs and PAP MPs of conscious,but Ah Tan is Teochew,Howliao,he declkared:Actually I disagree,but PM Lee beg me how to say NO?I hope he would change by himself.LOL!Fucker,Fucker(7 Times to destroy him)

boomtown

now that 60% will live to repent. perhaps so coz they maybe daft enough not to even realise what is happening.

boomtown

Re: We Do Not Have Enough Men to Stop Them

If you want to win the war, you must have enough men to fight fascists. But instead, some of us prefer to kill the weak oppositions first. It is a disaster in the making. We are all losing this war.

agree with you. opposition have to unite and stop going after each other in those multi corner fight with the main aim of reducing pap hold in the parliament.

SongBoh

Hohohoho. I like this pic and caption. I told you fellas before we all doom from the first day when we kill our oppos like GMS, CSJ and KJ. We have no oppo except a few WP trying to say something.

This one must 60% song boh.

60% song. I sibei pek chek.

Go Fragrance Hotel check in sibei song. :biggrin:

Travellor

cool....we will become another macau...can open a few more casinos! hehehe

You are right.

As soon as they consolidate their power in 2016 after importing all their FT voters, we will have the 3rd or even 4th casino. Just Steamroll through!!!

Welcome to Singapore....this country has been sold off by the traitorious bastards in the PAP....

May karma do its best .....

Please mark this day.....

RogerK

Hey guys its Chinese New Year please refrain from cursing old fart because there are many around including me. Don't have to be afraid to do it directly like "Fuck you old fart Lee Kuan Yew!".

Bro, old fart is not you. You are OldFart - no spacing in between.

RogerK

You are right.

As soon as they consolidate their power in 2016 after importing all their FT voters, we will have the 3rd or even 4th casino. Just Steamroll through!!!

Welcome to Singapore....this country has been sold off by the traitorious bastards in the PAP....

May karma do its best .....

Please mark this day.....

Singapore is finished.

Re: NMP Nicholas Funk ex-ST leeporter voted YES?

So if i calculate right, less that 70 of the 80 MIWs support the motion.

Results.png