• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bikers Vs LTA Challenge

no_less_than_42_bikers_challenge_wardens_to_book_them-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Az sent in a picture of no less than 42 motorbikes parked illegally in formation on this badminton court in Sengkang.

The STOMPer wrote:

"LTA Challenge.

"I bet the LTA wardens are going to have a nice shock with this.

"This is located at Sengkang Block 107 Rivervale Walk, Dec 9, 2012.

"To be fair, the music they are playing is nice and not too loud.

"I find it the whole thing tongue-in-cheek".

soIsee

So what are the Sinkie bikers out to prove?

That they can still go to their MP for the summon ticket they will received?

And show their MP that they belong to the daft 60.1% to have their summon waived?LOL

This one is town council HDB issue la....no need LTA.
Act only la call police all disperse liao....lousy sinkies