• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Workers' Party

sengkang

[h=2]The Workers' Party[/h]It's a beautiful day for the Hammer. Have you gotten your copy yet? ‪#‎wpsg‬ ‪#‎wphammer‬ ‪#‎moulmeinkallanggrc‬

11058117_1130692780280637_6606037067998374396_n.jpg

swissbank

劉程強

澎杉妈妈探望关在IMH的儿子

Protected June 28th, 2015 | Author: Contributions
[Translated letter in Mandarin from Amos Yee's mother, Mary Toh. She wrote this letter after visiting her son the first time at IMH. Her letter was first published on TOC.]

我儿子在六月二十三曰中午十二时,从漳宜监狱移去精神病院(IMH)。这是法庭下达的命令,要对他是否适合接受强制治疗令,而进行评估。因为没人告诉我,我并不知道他已被移往IMH。
过去几个月,全家每个人都被这亊搞得精疲力尽,可是怎么也比不上我儿子余澎杉所经历的一切,而且他还要继续熬下去。
澎杉一直是个顽皮,有信心和敢于发言的孩子。他极富创意,往往会因对某亊物有了主意而放入无限的时间。可是现在我的儿子是一个不同的人。自他在三月被捕后再加上案件的反反复复,现在澎杉已经精疲力倦了,的确也害怕了。我可以了解这是为了什么。
即使在还没判刑前,他已被囚禁了这么久(现已四十天),他或许觉得这亊情已经没什么意义了。星期三我从厚重的铁门走入了IMH的第七座。
据我了解,第七座正是收留真正的精神病患者,或那些精神有问题而犯罪或犯法者。这也是我儿子被关闭地方。我交上我的身份证给官员,同时填妥必要的探访表格。探访室内像教室般排了十二张桌子。
澎杉还算比别的有奌”持权”,他被允许每星期三次的探访。时间刚好是下午四时二十分。
我有一小时探望儿子。我不知道是什么原因,我儿子本来是来这里进行评估是否有自闭症,却与精神病患者关在同一座楼内。
澎彬对我说”我要回家睡觉”。
过去三个星期,他每天在漳宜监狱的牢房被关上二十三小时, 加上牢房内明亮的灯几乎全天都开着,他的确很疲倦。他不可能入睡的。可是他无法可施只好忍受。所以我明白他唯一最需要的就是睡觉。他希望在每天的评估后能回家睡觉。
可是这没在庭令内。但他现在被关在精神病院的囚室中。他看到那些病人的疯头疯脸还要忍受整天不间断的疯狂的嘶叫。他是不正常众人中唯一正常的人。这想法令他害怕和悲伤。澎彬被单独囚禁,而且被闭路电视的全天候监视。
他的牢房只有小便设备和摆在地上的垫褥。没有其他的东西,没有床。连厕所纸也没有。还有警笛或警报,响起来用以呼唤人员前来拘束病人。

sengkang

[h=2]Daniel PS Goh[/h]
Partisan political mileage on state budget? Got signature from my "grassroots advisor" (read PAP, MP or otherwise) some more, so personalised. We got our NDay fun pack last year when we went for one of the NDP shows. It was fun and my boy and I played with the items for a long time.

This year cannot go but never mind, "grassroots advisor" want to give me funpack to celebrate NDay with her. Not quite appropriate leh. Just give lah, why must stick "grassroots advisor" name and signature to it. A bit the spoil mood. Wonder who is "giving out" the funpacks in Aljunied, Hougang and Punggol East ... "stand united" ...

Fact: Minister Ng Eng Hen announced during Budget this year that every Singaporean and PR household, 1.2 million, will each receive the funpack. Total cost is $10 million, partly covered by corporate sponsorships.

swissbank

LTK is most useless opposition MP
WP under LTK will NOT progress further.
Aljunied GRC won cos of late JBJ trademark and hardcore supporters.
Many of these hardcore supporter will not vote WP again in GE16 as WP is too silent and a no ball opposition MPs.
Sack LTK

• ltk.jpg
    ltk.jpg
    141.3 KB · Views: 246

tioliaohuat

LTK is most useless opposition MP
WP under LTK will NOT progress further.
Aljunied GRC won cos of late JBJ trademark and hardcore supporters.
Many of these hardcore supporter will not vote WP again in GE16 as WP is too silent and a no ball opposition MPs.
Sack LTK

if you think LTK is useless, then you fight with him in Aljunied GRC lor, you win, you also can take 16K lor.
kpkb cho simi lan.

melzp

if you think LTK is useless, then you fight with him in Aljunied GRC lor, you win, you also can take 16K lor.
kpkb cho simi lan.

The issue is "dont stand in the way pretending to fight for citizens' issues when you are not".
As a leader, did he show us the objectives.? What is WP fighting for?
We can see that it will not even be a good fight. Residents hv been deceived.

melzp

PM Lee: "If PAP Fails, Singapore Is In Deep Trouble!!! PAP Shall Not Fail!!"
Singapore Prime Minister and People's Action Party chief Lee Hsien Loong has launched his fiercest salvo against the opposition ahead of the next General Elections due to be held by January 2017.

Speaking at the PAP60 Rally at Singapore Expo on Sunday in front of 6,000 party cadres, PM Lee didn't mince his words as he called the next General Elections a "deadly serious fight".

“The next GE is critical for Singapore and for us. It is not just about expressing approval or disapproval. It is not just about winning a seat in Parliament. It is not a by-election,” he said, adding that the PAP intends to contest every seat and win back the WP-held Aljunied, Punggol East and Hougang constituencies.

“The next GE is about choosing a clear vision for Singapore, choosing a capable leadership for Singapore, choosing a brighter future for Singapore,” he said adding that the whole of Singapore is "at stake".

“Our future is at stake because if we do not remain a nation of opportunity, our children will have no future. Our society is at stake because if we do not uphold a fair and just society, our society will be pulled apart. Our country is at stake. If the PAP fails, Singapore is in deep trouble. We shall not fail.”

Taking aim at the opposition -- and the Workers' Party in particular -- PM Lee said, “They say they can’t form the Government, no need for (a) vision. In fact, they dare say that, not because they can’t form the Government, but because they are trying to avoid answering hard questions, until well after they are elected. Maybe even after that, they will waffle,” he said.

He also referenced the WP's familiar rallying cry of acting as a "check" on the ruling PAP party.

“If everybody accepts what they say, we’ll have a lot of checkers, but no workers... For every one more checker you have in Parliament, there’ll be one fewer doer, thinker or leader in the Government to serve the nation, to serve the people," said PM Lee.

“Eventually there’ll be no more PAP to check. There’ll be no able team of ministers working and solving problems for Singapore, no progress for Singapore, no future for Singapore. That will be the last ‘check’, because it will be checkmate!”

PM Lee also said the PAP was different from other political parties, again taking a dig at the WP, who've been under the recent spotlight for its lack of transparency in its Aljunied-Hougang-Punggol East Town Council (AHPETC) records and also its lack of a clear position on many national policies.

“When we face problems, we acknowledge them publicly and deal with them. We do not pretend there’s no problem: ‘No comment, studying the matter, thinking about it, will verify one day’. We settle now,” he said. “If you lie low, hoping the public will forget the issue and the issue will go away, the public will forget you and you might as well go away.”

The PAP, he said, brings different groups together, solves problems and plans for the future.

“In short, only the PAP truly cares for the people and for the future of our children and grandchildren,” he said.

The PM sums it all... WP mps can start applying jobs in pte sector.
But NOT Town Council jobs........they messed up the AHPET.

LOL2015

PAY AND PAY some more

Poverty stricken SG50 pioneer generation citizen has not bathed in 10 years

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-Pover...generation-citizen-has-not-bathed-in-10-years
Today 6:45 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior

http://tinyurI.com/nfv8683

2rBRQif.jpg

For 10 years, 77 year-old Zhu Jin Yuan has lived without brushing his teeth, bathing or cleaning up the Txxxh in his house.

Neighbors living nearby know the man and his house by the terrible stench coming out of his 7th storey flat at Block 106, Jalan Bukit Merah. They also described the man as severely unkempt - neighbors have spotted large blood-suckinng ticks crawling on the man's body.

When the media visited the man's flat, reporters could smell the odious stench from afar.

According to a neighbor, 40 year-old Madam Lim, Mr Zhu has been living at the unit for over 20 years, loves rearing cats and usually spends his time sitting at the stone bench below his block.

The founder of non-governmental organization "Keeping Hope Alive", Ms Fion Phua, discovered the man by chance when her staff were distributing free durians for residents near Mr Zhu's block.

When volunteers eventually turned up at his house, what shocked her was the state of the man's house.

"He didn't even have a tooth brush or a bar of soap. When asked if he hasn't brushed his teeth or bathed in for over 10 years, he kept quiet and mumbled that he hasn't." Ms Phua said.

There were nests of ticks and other insects crawling around his dilapidated home, and Ms Phua's volunteers saw first-hand how ticks would crawl out and around Mr Zhu's body and clothes even as he walked around doing his daily business.

With the goal of helping Mr Zhu improve his personal circumstances, Ms Phua's volunteers set out to clean Mr Zhu's house and provide him with a much needed make-over.

Ignoring the stench, Ms Phua's hardworking and gutsy volunteers cleaned out Mr Zhu's home, bringing in stocks of soap and hygiene products for Mr Zhu's future use.

Ms Phua also realized that the man was having breathing difficulties, possibly from living in a dirty environment for too long, and arranged for him to visit a doctor.

Volunteers helped Mr Zhu get rid of the ticks on his body, using paper tissues to squash the blood sucking ticks on Mr Zhu's body, clip his toe and finger nails and wipe off the dried mucus and dirt on his body.

After discovering that Mr Zhu was rearing 5 cats in his home despite having no money for regular meals for himself, volunteers convinced Mr Zhu to give up his pets so that they could seek a better home.

All 5 cats were infested by fleas and were seen constantly scratching themselves till they bled. One of the cats has gone blind, possibly due to an untreated illness. The cats were handed over to Voices for Animals, an NGO animal help group.

swissbank

Dear supporters of Amos Yee and all mothers living in Aljunied GRC, Hougang and Punggol East,
Workers' Party is PAP 'B' team and will not confront their PAP.
Your WP MPs will not voice out for your children and other hard issues.
WP supported our CPF min sum withdrawal at age 65.
WP MPs are enjoying easy 16k every month by stay silent inside parliament.
Even disgrace WP former MP for Hougang voted for PAP !!!!
Kick out WP in GE16 !!!!