Thread: Who is OA? Why everyone is so afraid of him in the forum?

My Reputation Points: 17 / Power: 0

Default Who is OA? Why everyone is so afraid of him in the forum?

I have nothing to lose, so fuck you OA

My Reputation Points: 2018 / Power: 7

Default Re: Who is OA? Why everyone is so afraid of him in the forum?

Quote Originally Posted by Tan Kim Kim View Post
    I have nothing to lose, so fuck you OA
    Oh hi RonRon, where have u been? Long time no see. Never heard of that, whatever that is.

My Reputation Points: 7613 / Power: 20

Afraid of him kee lanjiao. He is only an Internet warrior KPKB behind a PC.
    Tonychat quit bitching about Singaporeans. Just fuck back to Malaysia!

Quote Originally Posted by nonsense View Post
    Oh hi RonRon, where have u been? Long time no see. Never heard of that, whatever that is.
    So you must be Dr Chee Bye's IB member?

Quote Originally Posted by eErotica69 View Post
    So you must be Dr Chee Bye's IB member?
    Below is one of the examples of my zap comments when my clones zapped u and other premium members. As usual, talk big only but when i u zapped u with more than one clones, no balls to zap back.

Hi premium member, here is your golden opportunity to demonstrate that your goliath power at me david because i just zapped u 4 measly points while u get to zap me -26 so don't disappoint me and looking forward to it. Thanks and cheers.

*Tip : Those who dislike Fishypie can zap all u want and he won't zap u back because his daily allotted 2 slots are meant to up PAP IB trolls and cronies.

Below is one of the examples of my zap comments when my clones zapped u and other premium members. As usual, talk big only but when i u zapped u with more than one clones, no balls to zap back.

Hi premium member, here is your golden opportunity to demonstrate that your goliath power at me david because i just zapped u 4 measly points while u get to zap me -26 so don't disappoint me and looking forward to it. Thanks and cheers.

*Tip : Those who dislike Fishypie can zap all u want and he won't zap u back because his daily allotted 2 slots are meant to up PAP IB trolls and cronies.
    just zap lah chee bye. Talk simi lanjiao. Below zap my 4000 points.

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

Oh, so i finaLLy know where you are coming from..thought i was so naive earLier !!!
    Good, Let's see what i can fucking do to you from today..

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

just zap lah chee bye. Talk simi lanjiao. Below zap my 4000 points.
    Bro erotica, Let's join hands to KAN this mother fucker ...

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
    Bro erotica, Let's join hands to KAN this mother fucker ...
    Kan? What else can u do and what effect will it have?

PAP IB sponsored your premium membership x 3 is to up trolls and cronies to stir shit in this forum and that's why u won't waste your slots to zap me despite my clones zapping u many times.
    Last edited by nonsense; 30-10-2012 at 01:11 PM.

Kan? What else can u do and what effect will it have?

PAP IB sponsored your premium membership x 3 is to up trolls and cronies to stir shit in this forum and that's why u won't waste your slots to zap me despite my clones zapping u many times.

Seems that Dr Chee Bye's IB is also barking hard in this forum too!

My Reputation Points: 997 / Power: 4

... Dr Chee Bye's IB?? That's a good one. Ha ha...
    COOLEO is the OA; The OA is COOLEO. Don't you guys get it?

Quote Originally Posted by CCBCaoPi View Post
    ... Dr Chee Bye's IB?? That's a good one. Ha ha...
    Find this zap comment familiar?

Hi premium member, if u zap me then i win for using up your slot but if u dun zap me then u are ballsless. lol cheers.