Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Chinese man sues wife over ugly child – and wins $120,000

My Reputation Points: 844 / Power: 2

Default Chinese man sues wife over ugly child – and wins $120,000

Feng's wife spent over $100,000 in plastic surgery to modify her appearance

Many people are used to returning merchandise if they find that it doesn't match their needs. But one Chinese man went a step further, and returned his wife – getting $120,000 in a court settlement.
    Jian Feng, living in Northern China, has filed for divorce from his wife after he found their newborn child to be “incredibly ugly,” arguing that his wife tricked him into the union by appearing to be a beautiful woman when she was instead ugly.
    "I married my wife out of love, but as soon as we had our first daughter, we began having marital issues. Our daughter was incredibly ugly, to the point where it horrified me," reports gossipwelove.com
    Feng, after first accusing his wife of cheating, since the child girl did not look like him, was later confronted by his wife with the bitter truth – cosmetic surgery.
    It was an apparent case of false advertising, as it turned out that that his once-beloved had spent over $100,000 in plastic surgery to modify her appearance.
    Appalled by the fruit of their loins and by the fact that his wife had never revealed that surgery had enhanced her looks, Feng took the matter to court and won $120,000 in a settlement.
    The reaction in social media to the story has largely been in support of Feng.
    “When you are in a true relationship, you tell your spouse everything. Past present and future – if not, then you don't respect them” one male commented on Facebook.
    The female audience has also largely sided with Feng. “Of course I would – if you start a relationship with a lie, where does it end?” one woman asked.

My Reputation Points: 5508 / Power: 17

Default Re: Chinese man sues wife over ugly child – and wins $120,000

let;s see..

oh a bloodly chink again..

on the right side photo, it looks more like a Thai.
    Last edited by tonychat; 27-10-2012 at 02:16 AM.
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

My Reputation Points: 169 / Power: 3

Is there anything that's real and genuine in chinkland?

My Reputation Points: 1298 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by tonychat View Post
    let;s see..

oh a bloodly chink again..

on the right side photo, it looks more like a Thai.
    Is a loser Sinkie like you accepted by the Thais!
    A wise man once said _
    "The amount of hogwash that appears in this forum has to be seen to be believed.
    When a sentence starts with " If it wasn't for the Ang Mohs _ ", you can rest assured that some fairyland crap will follow."

Quote Originally Posted by looneytan View Post
    Is a loser Sinkie like you accepted by the Thais!
    the Thais welcome me with open arms. i look more like a japanese than a sinkie.

My advice is that you should not go to thailand, they will kick you out.
    A PAP Lackey

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

Quote Originally Posted by Cruxx View Post
    Is there anything that's real and genuine in chinkland?
    nothing is real, only communism is real.
    A PAP Lackey

i look more like a japanese than a sinkie
    I don't know why but I think I beginning to like you leh!

Somebody _ help
    A wise man once said _
    "The amount of hogwash that appears in this forum has to be seen to be believed.
    When a sentence starts with " If it wasn't for the Ang Mohs _ ", you can rest assured that some fairyland crap will follow."

My Reputation Points: 4382 / Power: 11

I don't know why but I think I beginning to like you leh!

Somebody _ help
    The 2 of you slept side by side in IMH. Just stick to normal talking instead of communicating via a forum
    Own VS Owe

If you owe someone money, you must give the money (back) to that person. If you own a car, the car is yours to keep.

i never own you money... but why you always think i own you money? you no money is it?

Quote Originally Posted by Raiders View Post
    The 2 of you slept side by side in IMH. Just stick to normal talking instead of communicating via a forum
    why don't you join us for a threesome?
    A wise man once said _

why don't you join us for a threesome?
    pls leave me out of this gay bullshit. you go back to ignore list.
    A PAP Lackey

My Reputation Points: 1509 / Power: 9

divorce your wife because the baby too ugly, what a great start to life on earth.

My Reputation Points: 381 / Power: 5

Sinkee men should try their luck cause there are alot of ugly sinkee kids around.

My Reputation Points: 169 / Power: 3

Quote Originally Posted by singveld View Post
    divorce your wife because the baby too ugly, what a great start to life on earth.
    Compassion is a foreign concept to chinks. If you're weak, poor or ugly, you deserve to be exterminated.

My Reputation Points: 812 / Power: 6

Quote Originally Posted by Extremist View Post
    Appalled by the fruit of their loins and by the fact that his wife had never revealed that surgery had enhanced her looks, Feng took the matter to court and won $120,000 in a settlement.
    Since his pursuit of surface beauty and confirmed by his action and calling his daughter ugly.

I am interested to know what he is going to do with the settlement money?

Turn her ugly daughter into a beautiful princess?

My Reputation Points: 297 / Power: 1

nothing is real, only communism is real.

Mao's communism is his own creation, different from Marx/Engels' theoretical communism.

Even Stalin's and subsequent rulers' communism was just disguised old Russian imperialism.

My Reputation Points: 1509 / Power: 9

Quote Originally Posted by Cruxx View Post
    Compassion is a foreign concept to chinks. If you're weak, poor or ugly, you deserve to be exterminated.
    chink babies are mostly ugly, only blonde babies are beautiful.

My Reputation Points: 274 / Power: 2

What happens to the baby?

Quote Originally Posted by mojito View Post
    What happens to the baby?
    go for cosmetic surgery lor

BTW, a picture of the man, Jian Feng should help to get the clearer picture
    A wise man once said _

My Reputation Points: 297 / Power: 1

Very good judge who takes care of the interests of the male species.

Can we even ever hope for such wonderful fortune in sinkieland??? Sigh!!!

My Reputation Points: 313 / Power: 5

I am sure the man is not so good looking himself.
    just kidding. don't angry hor.