Page 8 of 10 FirstFirst ... 678910 LastLast

Thread: Why stop zapping me? No balls?

My Reputation Points: 4130 / Power: 10

Default Re: Why stop zapping me? No balls?

Quote Originally Posted by joetys View Post
    What have you guys done to my thread? Away for the morning and afternoon and came back found it in the dustbin.

Happy now?
    I suppose that u won't mind if i reveal here who u gave your two rep-ups to yesterday? But it will definitely piss the PAP IB off because the points recipients are their enemies. Hahaha.
    Last edited by Darth Vader; 26-10-2012 at 10:17 AM.

"Several fighters have broken off from the main group. Come with me!"
    "We'll have to destroy them ship to ship. Get the crews to their fighters."

My Reputation Points: 6029 / Power: 14

What the fuck?! Searching high and low for this thread. Who threw this thread by our esteem premium member joetys into rubbish heaps!
    Courtesy begins with me
    Where the fuck is AK and cruxx?!

kopisai, go give dog fuck!

My Reputation Points: 103 / Power: 4

Quote Originally Posted by Darth Vader View Post
    I suppose that u won't mind if i reveal here who u gave your two rep-ups to yesterday? But it will definitely piss the PAP IB off because the points recipients are their enemies. Hahaha.
    Wow!! So POLITE. I guess the thrashing you received here did its work. Well, keep working on it, I've not given up hope on you yet. I believe you can be reformed. It just takes time and patience. So, where's your Narong babe? Get him here, he's MIA.

*HOAH*

My Reputation Points: 13184 / Power: 31

Seems like its open season now for hunting. Own time own target no holds barred.

My Reputation Points: 1303 / Power: 0

What is this?

Nabray, I give up lah.

My Reputation Points: 1573 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by Clone View Post

Cannot see leh.

Need more upz to double confirm cannot see.
    You need to have a donation account to see.

My Reputation Points: 1487 / Power: 4

Quote Originally Posted by chorut View Post
    Yes Kopiuncle, actually anyone here in this forum can do it. It's apathy that allows cyber bullies and thugs like him to elbow space out of everyone else. What I don't particularly enjoy are the misfires and calling others PAP IB, when the real intention is just showing off he's the most powderful troll in this forum. That's so lame and childish in my book.
    Thank you Bro Chorut. You are the hero of this forum. Yes, I totally agreed with you. Wow ! you are spot on! Yes, those deliberate misfires and branding others PAP IB and lapdogs is just an excuse to elbow space out of everyone else. Yes,at long last, I read something that is nearer to my heart. Thank you. Cheers !!! Good-night.

Quote Originally Posted by LeeTaiSor View Post
    What is this?

Nabray, I give up lah.
    Pls don't give up Bro LTS. I got it worse than this. Be patient , endure and persevere, you will overcome. Take care. These zappers , cyber bullies and trolls have suffered a severe blow from Bro Chorut. We need more heroes here to prevent such cyber bullies from destroying a discussion thread. Take care and good night.

My Reputation Points: 6029 / Power: 14

Quote Originally Posted by eErotica69 View Post
    Oops is getting messy in this forum!!
    Yes, you are right. Starting off with your Mother.
    Courtesy begins with me
    Where the fuck is AK and cruxx?!

kopisai, go give dog fuck!

My Reputation Points: 7613 / Power: 20

By doing that u will be doing me a favor because u are unaware that i have powderful allies in this forum. If my clones are left alone, their points will either remain stagnant or increase at a slow pace. You can -26 with a single zap but upz from my cronies will be 3 or 4x the amount u can zap. Try it to find out.
    Your allies? You are your own allies!

Well -26 pts is only for now. Depending on my mood. It will be more anytime.

Even if all your clones zap me, it has no effect, you chump.

You and your clones just wait, See my mood.
    Last edited by eErotica69; 27-10-2012 at 04:10 AM.
    Tonychat quit bitching about Singaporeans. Just fuck back to Malaysia!

Quote Originally Posted by chorut View Post

You've powderful allies in this forum? Now, that's HALLUCINATION. Who would in the right mind will ally with you? I'm calling your bluff, joker.

HOAH
    He is his own allies.

As usual talk only but no action. Tell u what. I will start by zapping u on rotation with my premium members. Make sure u reciprocate because i want u to use up your slots by zapping my clones. Don't bother topping up your account because u will always be below my Serpent King. If u think i am BS, don't be surprise when u see their points increase by 50-100+ and i won't bother using 10-15 clones to up one account like what these clowns here are doing. Hahaha.
    Last edited by Darth Vader; 27-10-2012 at 05:05 AM.

As usual talk only but no action. Tell u what. I will start by zapping u on rotation with my premium members. Make sure u reciprocate because i want u to use up your slots by zapping my clones. Don't bother topping up your account because u will always be below my Serpent King. If u think i am BS, don't be surprise when u see their points increase by 50-100+ and i won't bother using 10-15 clones to up one account like what these clowns here are doing. Hahaha.
    Yawn... you sound like some old broken record.

Just do it. Yawn.

Yawn... you sound like some old broken record.

Just do it. Yawn.
    There.. i am always the one to initiate it otherwise the ballsess lot would just leave their balls at home and do nothing. Typical. Hahaha..

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

Fishypie is with you bro erotic..

This is interesting. Uncle just sit and watch from the side. This is going to be the Mother Of All Battles.

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle View Post
    This is interesting. Uncle just sit and watch from the side. This is going to be the Mother Of All Battles.
    like this also kena zapped....haha...another joker zapper

we all live in a yellow submarine, yellow submarine, yellow submarine.. (if u dun know who is the artiste, kill yourself)

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
    Fishypie is with you bro erotic..
    I fully support justice, honesty and integrity and all sincere and courageous brothers who stood against the Dark Side ...I support brothers who put their lives at risk to face The Dark Side and fight the cyber bullies and thugs.

My Reputation Points: 1120 / Power: 4

Should be interesting when i get the go ahead to reveal dubious characters / clone accounts and their shocking behavior in the open forum and via the reputation system. Then u will know my alliance here with anti PAP forummers is no bullshit.
    Last edited by Alto Saotome; 27-10-2012 at 09:56 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle View Post
    like this also kena zapped....haha...another joker zapper
    My nephew is at it again.. but i like it and i feel no remorse.

we all live in a yellow submarine, yellow submarine, yellow submarine.. (if u dun know who is the artiste, kill yourself)