Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Thread: Nicholas Tse diagnosed with cancer

My Reputation Points: 2673 / Power: 10

Default Re: Nicholas Tse diagnosed with cancer

Quote Originally Posted by Narong Wongwan View Post
    Streets, I watched him as the original Yang Guo and Nam Hong as little dragon girl in condor lovers

1. bro, me too!
    2. i did it back in hk with all my cousins.
    3. damn good performance hoh!

Quote Originally Posted by Fook Seng View Post
    Faye Wong was also a PRC convert, I think.

1. seng seng.
    2. wong is some prc and still is!

Quote Originally Posted by GoldenDragon View Post
    Where's our very own Terrence Cao?

1. gd, the specimen cmi hoh!
    2. at 45! it can be those guys' uncle.

My Reputation Points: 397 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by BuiKia View Post
    I thought this guy would make it to the list of handsomes.

Too old liao. Promoted to the category of auntie-killers.

My Reputation Points: 1573 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by streetsmart73 View Post

1. seng seng.
    2. wong is some prc and still is!
    Ok. She only PR Hongkong.

My Reputation Points: 2710 / Power: 9

At least more manly than those girly kind which poeple think handsome.

Quote Originally Posted by yellowarse View Post
    A boyfriend should make his girlfriend's pussy wet, not her eyes. A girlfriend should make her boyfriend's cock hard, not his life .

My Reputation Points: 29 / Power: 0

He is actually quite talented. besides singing and acting, he also setup his own animation company which is doing very well.
    few months ago, he was also a guest speaker in a seminar conducted by HK university talking about entrepreneurship.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=Mb43bdOHA7c

My Reputation Points: 2241 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by Rogue Trader View Post
    I only know 3 of the 10 blokes listed above and I think they look like sissies. Who ranked these guys? I guess men's definition of handsome can be quite different from teenage girls'

To me, Nicholas tse is not handsome because he doesn't have a trustworthy face. his features are too fine and look like a girl's.
    Bro why you equate trustworthiness with handsomeness?

My Reputation Points: 2738 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by Jah_rastafar_I View Post
    Bro why you equate trustworthiness with handsomeness?
    Because I'm shallow and superficial.. LOL

But there are some fuck faces which I won't trust at first sight. Can't really explain but it's the placement and size of their facial features. And most of the time I'm right about my gut feel.

They say a person's face starts to show his/her real character after 30.
    Proud PAP supporter since 2013

Quote Originally Posted by BuiKia View Post
    At least more manly than those girly kind which poeple think handsome.
    Quote Originally Posted by yellowarse View Post
    You must have forgotten how Aaron cock was when he first stepped into the scene. Fucking hair style like a girl's, dance moves like a monkey.. worst of all he swore to preserve his virginity until 30. Puke.

But I find he was finally watchable in Feng Yun. Must be the dark character he played.

My Reputation Points: 2261 / Power: 8

You must have forgotten how Aaron cock was when he first stepped into the scene. Fucking hair style like a girl's, dance moves like a monkey.. worst of all he swore to preserve his virginity until 30. Puke.

But I find he was finally watchable in Feng Yun. Must be the dark character he played.
    Talking about Feng Yun....if you have read the comics.......the casting for all of the actors were perfect......was told they wanted to cast Andy Lau as Wu Ming in part 2....that would have been another good casting....but alas that did not materialize.

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

My Reputation Points: 29 / Power: 0

Talking about Feng Yun....if you have read the comics.......the casting for all of the actors were perfect......was told they wanted to cast Andy Lau as Wu Ming in part 2....that would have been another good casting....but alas that did not materialize.
    actually there is another HK actor more suitable to be WuMing, He JiaJing, the hua hero.

was told they wanted to cast Andy Lau as Wu Ming in part 2....
    Feng yun 2 was a letdown lah... after waiting more than 10 years for the sequel... So obvious they were copying 300 - down to the ninja masks and costumes

It also ended suddenly... I hope we don't have to wait for another 10 years for the next part!

My Reputation Points: 2261 / Power: 8

Feng yun 2 was a letdown lah... after waiting more than 10 years for the sequel... So obvious they were copying 300 - down to the ninja masks and costumes

It also ended suddenly... I hope we don't have to wait for another 10 years for the next part!
    Yes Feng Yun 2 was CMI.....probably the original was so damn good.

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

Yes Feng Yun 2 was CMI.....probably the original was so damn good.
    agree 100%

My Reputation Points: 159 / Power: 2

You guy is here?

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?1...aBui-very-rude

Quote Originally Posted by Raiders View Post
    Luckily you used the word Ptui and not Phui. I'm looking for the asshole who greeted my mother after zapping me.

No standard: Grey zap = no loss of points for me

No balls: never leave moniker behind.

No dick: If man, do it one to one. Why bring in people's mother
    WongMengMeng, Asterix and Rumpole all belongs to the same idiot. Dun get conned. How did one get from -23 to 600+ points in less than one month? Unless he is a PAP IB!

My Reputation Points: 2241 / Power: 10

A nice nick tse song