Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Zappers shouLd have the basic courtesy to Leave their nicks behind..

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

Cool Zappers shouLd have the basic courtesy to Leave their nicks behind..

If not, how to zap you buggers back ?..want to zap; but Bo Lam Par..
    ..these are the traits of little peoples in reaL Life, aka Siao Ren..

My Reputation Points: 20 / Power: 0

Default Re: Zappers shouLd have the basic courtesy to Leave their nicks behind..

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
    IN the first place, why take it so hard regarding the points? It's not as if we can trade it for cold hard cash in real life. I was zapped a few times into moderation for speaking my mind. Those jokers probably kena zapped in real life, thus have to make themselves feel better by zapping others in reel life.

My Reputation Points: 5833 / Power: 17

Default Re: Zappers shouLd have the basic courtesy to Leave their nicks behind..

2nd time leaving my nick, am I courteous enough for you?, oooppsss
    Last edited by Alamaking; 21-10-2012 at 01:40 PM.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    BusNo64 is a cheapskate low baller
    This is how you sum up Drifter, see here, hahaha
    FishyPie - Moron of the Decade, and a SPH dog

Quote Originally Posted by Alamaking View Post

2nd time, oooppsss
    Good La, at Least you finaLLy dare to come out and pLay Liao.LOL.

My Reputation Points: 2552 / Power: 11

If not, how to zap you buggers back ?..want to zap; but Bo Lam Par.. ...
    u like want ppl 2 use their real names wen dey write bad tings about gahmen in internet ...

... juz another 3.5224˘ worth ... (gst 7%, inflation 8% (2008) n tariff 21% (2008), 23.32% (2010), 9.8%(2011) incl.) ...
    fr n original, humble 2˘ ... u now got a whopping 3.5224˘ worth fr me! ...
    tis value is fully guaranteed (wun morning say dun guarantee & @ nite say guarantee) ...

sexy way 2 learn mandarin! [nsfw] updated: 09mar

Good La, at Least you finaLLy dare to come out and pLay Liao.LOL.
    Play? lol, you want courtesy, i give you lah, hahaha....
    you basically inviting people to zap you, lol
    Last edited by Alamaking; 21-10-2012 at 01:43 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by po2wq View Post
    u like want ppl 2 use their real names wen dey write bad tings about gahmen in internet ...
    Oh ya hor, how come i have not thought of it..

Quote Originally Posted by Alamaking View Post
    Play? lol, you want courtesy, i give you lah, hahaha....
    Hehehe, sama..LU mai bee, Wa mai Bee..take this thread as our pLayground, ai mai ?.LOL.

Like I said, create a thread just for you and me. In this thread? let fellow samsters have fun also lor.

See La you, when i am so prompt to respond; you have to consuLt your master again.What Loser.! LOL.

I have a life, pls wait when I'm free lah
    you want live chat or not, come chatroom, I'll be waiting
    Last edited by Alamaking; 21-10-2012 at 01:51 PM.

My Reputation Points: 2261 / Power: 8

Priest la....dun start another thread about points, zapping or related shit....

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

My Reputation Points: 303 / Power: 2

Bro, should be "Xiao Ren".

"Siao Ren" means mad people.
    Rise Together

Sian, invite him to chatroom, wait 10 minutes, still never come, sianzzzzz....

My Reputation Points: 1487 / Power: 4

i have a fair share of people who zapped me - who wanted be dead and exterminated.
    i am also blessed by people who helped me and who rescued me from death.
    i thank those who did the good things in silence.
    i forgave those who left dirt and shit in my inbox. amen.

Quote Originally Posted by Clone View Post
    Bro, should be "Xiao Ren".

"Siao Ren" means mad people.
    Oh paiseh, btw i meant both Ren's for this bugger..LOL

kena whack 22 points for what i don't know...simply hatred i suppose. nevermind, i forgive the whackers.

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle View Post
    kena whack 22 points for what i don't know...simply hatred i suppose. nevermind, i forgive the whackers.
    if they could just leave their names,maybe i could explain things to them...but why whack and then run off....ok i still forgive them.

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle View Post
    No choice uncLe, just pay some protection $ to Sam; and your mentaL woes are settLed..

i will bro...all in good time....like my Master, The Reverend Drifter. he is now residing in the 40th Heaven....