Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Who wants points? It's on the house!

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

Default Re: Who wants points? It's on the house!

Quote Originally Posted by kickmehard View Post
    Help me please i kanna kick until sibei cham .
    Why not ?..aLL because of that 'charm' word in your sentence..here you go.

My Reputation Points: 164 / Power: 1

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
    Why not ?..aLL because of that 'charm' word in your sentence..here you go.
    Mr Fishypie, can you up my points too?

My Reputation Points: 1861 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
    Good that there are more Liked minded peopLe Like us coming into this Forum to pLay assist
    to the wearker ones..
    Thanks brother fishypie many kick me but you help me. Thank you again.

My Reputation Points: 1861 / Power: 0

Kena kicked some more wahhhhh damn painful and its no exaggeration. Ow Ow Ow.

Mr Tua, you have not upped my points yet.

My Reputation Points: 103 / Power: 4

Quote Originally Posted by PleaseDunZapMe View Post
    Mr Tua, you have not upped my points yet.
    Why you ask your adversary for pts? I read in some threads you're against tualingong and yet you've
    the cheek to ask him for pts?

Shameless and cunning.

Quote Originally Posted by chorut View Post
    Why you ask your adversary for pts? I read in some threads you're against tualingong and yet you've
    the cheek to ask him for pts?

Shameless and cunning.
    Which thread was it?

You actually think tualingong is stupid, isn't it? I'll be very surprised if your pts go up after this.
    Stop trolling. This is not a troll board.

You can post something funny or creative that tickles the ribs, but don't troll. There're hidden
    dangers on this board, there're places even I don't dare go there.

There're other places like Hardwarezone that will get you a flying kick into banland faster than you
    can tease a dick here.

You actually think tualingong is stupid, isn't it? I'll be very surprised if your pts go up after this.
    Stop trolling. This is not a troll board.

You can post something funny or creative that tickles the ribs, but don't troll. There're hidden
    dangers on this board, there're places even I don't dare go there.

There're other places like Hardwarezone that will get you a flying kick into banland faster than you
    can tease a dick here.
    bro, I really have no idea what you are talkIng about.

Pretend. Pretend. Nevermind, time will reveal.

bro, I just asked you a questIon on the nIpple thread. can you advIse me?

I've answered you.

My Reputation Points: 48 / Power: 0

TLG, can you give me some points? my bro clinton666 has disappeared. No one is supporting me now.

My Reputation Points: -710 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by tualingong View Post
    PM Meeeeeeeeeee!
    PM you?? Who wants your points? Please lah, you don't go zapping innocent forumer would be good enough. Don't pretent to be a good guy here. You are really lowlife and a big time hypocriete.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.p...19#post1269919