Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Who wants points? It's on the house!

My Reputation Points: 1398 / Power: 3

Default Who wants points? It's on the house!

PM Meeeeeeeeeee!

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

Default Re: Who wants points? It's on the house!

Quote Originally Posted by tualingong View Post
    PM Meeeeeeeeeee!
    Good that there are more Liked minded peopLe Like us coming into this Forum to pLay assist
    to the wearker ones..

My Reputation Points: 349 / Power: 5

wah. another generous forummer!

kudos to you.

My Reputation Points: 4130 / Power: 10

PM Meeeeeeeeeee!
    Do it while u still can. I hold the most number of premium memberships here so having one or two clones on temp ban is piece of cake to me. In 2010 when i was infracting 30 over clones a day, the whole PAP IB panicked. Old timers here can tell u that. And don't forget to infract me after reading this.

"Several fighters have broken off from the main group. Come with me!"
    "We'll have to destroy them ship to ship. Get the crews to their fighters."

Talking Re: Who wants points? It's on the house!

Quote Originally Posted by Darth Vader View Post
    Do it while u still can. I hold the most number of premium memberships here so having one or two clones on temp ban is piece of cake to me. In 2010 when i was infracting 30 over clones a day, the whole PAP IB panicked. Old timers here can tell u that. And don't forget to infract me after reading this.
    Hey I am an independent forumer, not affiliated with any party.
    Last edited by tualingong; 21-10-2012 at 04:09 PM.

My Reputation Points: 78 / Power: 4

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
    Good that there are more Liked minded peopLe Like us coming into this Forum to pLay assist
    to the wearker ones..
    You say only lah. I've PM you a few days already when I'm under fire from the forum troll but where are my points, dude?

Quote Originally Posted by Dragon8899 View Post
    You say only lah. I've PM you a few days already when I'm under fire from the forum troll but where are my points, dude?
    dun blame him lah. he can only award points once in 24hours.

why? because this place is run by slow motion people.
    Last edited by tualingong; 21-10-2012 at 10:38 PM.

dun blame him lah. he can only award points once in 24hours.

why? because this place is run by slow motion people.
    Noted with thanks.

Much thanks for the pts, Fishypie and Tualingong. I ask for pts because some idiotic troublemaker here is zapping me all the time.

Left no names, so I don't know who exactly. So, it's not about posts I make here. It's just the work of a mentally deranged.
    Last edited by Dragon8899; 23-10-2012 at 01:29 PM.

Much thanks for the pts, Fishypie and Tualingong. I ask for pts because some idiotic troublemaker here is zapping me all the time.

Left no names, so I don't know who exactly. So, it's not about posts I make here. It's just the work of a mentally deranged.
    No worries bro..just hope you can come out into the main Forum and chiong with us ! !

Do you mean the other forum?

No La, this very one..

Ok bro, one delusional cunt zap me and say we're IB.

Take a screenshot and post them for aLL to see.Either you nor me have anything to hide.Knn; these no-Life zappers

That delusional zapping cunt, he honestly has no-life.

Dont seems Like the work of one person..mines' worse !
    No worries bro, that's the Life here.

My Reputation Points: 164 / Power: 1

Mr tualingong, can you up my points?

My Reputation Points: 164 / Power: 1

to the wearker ones..
    Mr Fishypie, can you up my points?

My Reputation Points: 1861 / Power: 0

Help me please i kanna kick until sibei cham .

My Reputation Points: 1861 / Power: 0

Who kick me ah suay chai