Thread: Windows smashed, suspects nabbed in drug bust

My Reputation Points: 530 / Power: 5

Default Windows smashed, suspects nabbed in drug bust

Windows smashed, suspects nabbed in drug bust

October 17, 2012 - 1:50am

By: Chai Hung Yin

TNP PHOTO: GAVIN FOO

Their black Honda Accord sedan was intercepted near Petain Road by undercover Central Narcotics Bureau officers yesterday.

The two drug suspects, aged 32 and 41, were ordered to get out of their car.

When the two Singaporean men refused, the officers smashed the car’s side windows and arrested them.

Later, they searched the car and found about 450g of heroin in the front passenger seat area.

The two men who were arrested are suspected of trafficking heroin in the Serangoon Road area.

Read the full report in The New Paper on Wednesday (Oct 17).

My Reputation Points: 748 / Power: 0

Default Re: Windows smashed, suspects nabbed in drug bust

Wow garang CNB!!

My Reputation Points: 1025 / Power: 7

lianbeng said 15g can see the noose liao what about 450g? 30 times leh! ok lah 30 divided by 2 is 15 times each.

My Reputation Points: 1750 / Power: 5

It depends on how pure his powder is.....

My Reputation Points: 1771 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by hokkien View Post
    It depends on how pure his powder is.....
    Nowadays alot of rojak stuff inside... Not surprised got mixture of cornflour or tempura flour

My Reputation Points: 1750 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by Pervert View Post
    Nowadays alot of rojak stuff inside... Not surprised got mixture of cornflour or tempura flour
    Bro you old bird liao la..